Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 21,887 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

skipper_G wrote: »
    She's not gone to hell yet. We have to wait and see in part 2

Dammit , sorry , I am catching bits of it in between painting :o

Puts down paintbrush and pays attention now ..

• Registered Users Posts: 1,781 ✭✭✭PetKing

I'll say good day to them and all that but I only be like friends with them....

*Spins around in circles dancing with Izzy* yay blah blah

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Deborah hugging the lads goodbye. She's so sound. Did Hannah hug them too or just stand there with a face on her

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

They've called the sisters in together cause one of thems going...it'll be Hannah surely

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

I'm sick of seeing there "BB lives" flashing before them.
    Just kick them out already :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,996 ✭✭✭Duck Soup

Queen Deborah.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,629 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

PetKing wrote: »
    I'll say good day to them and all that but I only be like friends with them....

*Spins around in circles dancing with Izzy* yay blah blah

Last night > HELL'S COMING
    Tonight > yaaaaaaay

• Registered Users Posts: 7,462 ✭✭✭Kiwi_knock

The horrible side of me wishes they weren't placed with the person they were closest to in the house, would make the eviction even worse

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Hehehehe. Byeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ah , poor Hannah :(

I will miss her singing :(

Bye Felica!

Oh dear how sad never mind.

Has Andrew started overreacting yet?

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

God's timing....

.....or the public vote?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

BB director.... and Q fake crying

I think Tom could go. I want him to stay over moody Kieran

• Registered Users Posts: 33,746 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I will be so happy if Kieran is sent to hell.

Kieran to stay. He has the Ex On The Beach social media following.

Send Kieran to hell , please .

I don't ask for much , but just this once BB God , it's for all our benefits in the long run :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

It would be a real confidence boost for Tom to stay. I'd prefer him to stay over Kieran.

So passes Denethor, son of Ecthelion.

Eh I mean, see ya Hannah. Booted, out of Big brother to the tune of you know what

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

I'd love Isabelle as a friend, shes one of those positive reassuring people who just make you feel like it's all gonna be grand. No dramatics, just matter of fact reassurance.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Yes!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

Glad Kieran is gone. He brought nothing to the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

I'm happy with that.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,746 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

Tom has to stand on his own two feet now, he lost the love of his life again, after first losing Lotan.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Ah poor kerian

How the fcuk has a bland non-entity like Tom made it to the final?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,434 ✭✭✭Robsweezie

Thats mad, just goes to show you how the votes change...tom got more votes to evict than kieran last time.

Good on ye Tom. Kieran off to find the nearest bar so he can get hammered and have a punch up. Hard work holding in all that secret rage for 7 weeks