Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Big Brother UK 2017

• Registered Users Posts: 21,887 ✭✭✭✭Mam of 4

Isabelle is beautiful without the fake tan and the mishappen make up .

She really doesn't need all that piled on make up on her , I don't think anyway .

• Registered Users Posts: 468 ✭✭Annani

I'm only watched about 1/2 the episodes this time.

Was going to watch tonight but 10.30 is so late!

Annani wrote: »
    I'm only watched about 1/2 the episodes this time.

Was going to watch tonight but 10.30 is so late!

It is late alright , but feck it , if this auld one can stick it out , so can ye :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Mam of 4 wrote: »
    It is late alright , but feck it , if this auld one can stick it out , so can ye :pac:

That's the spirit! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,629 ✭✭✭✭skipper_G

No Jeff 2. But I have to be so so careful of what I write now. Because of getting reported. I think posters thought I was you. Ha

You're back again! :)
    #TeamBear reunion

I'm watching it, working from home tomorrow means I get an extra hour in bed. Woohoo!! :D will need coffee to get through tonight though

No Jeff 2. But I have to be so so careful of what I write now. Because of getting reported. I think posters thought I was you. Ha

DK , that sort of reads as if there is no Jeff2 . Anymore.

Then again , it could be just the way I read it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,051 ✭✭✭Jeff2

DK , that sort of reads as if there is no Jeff2 . Anymore.

Then again , it could be just the way I read it :D

I asked a while ago if Donkey was banned again.
    It was answer to that.

Jeff2 wrote: »
    I asked a while ago if Donkey was banned again.
    It was answer to that.

That makes sense then , but you have to admit , it did look a little odd.

No offense meant .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,340 ✭✭✭deco nate

She looks a lot better without.

And a hell of a lot younger too.

That makes sense then , but you have to admit , it did look a little odd.

No offense meant .

Yeah,it looked odd to me aswell for a few seconds.:)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,737 ✭✭✭Missymoohaa

Ah do ye know what I'm going to watch last night's episode even though you are all saying not to bother it sounds like the Red Wedding big brother style, what's not to love.

Anyway channeling Mam of 4 what time is it on tonight? In fairness mam hasn't asked this season at all but I feel I need to fill her beautiful little shoes so to speak!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,476 ✭✭✭neonsofa

Ah do ye know what I'm going to watch last night's episode even though you are all saying not to bother it sounds like the Red Wedding big brother style, what's not to love.

Go for it missy! :)

Anyway channeling Mam of 4 what time is it on tonight? In fairness mam hasn't asked this season at all but I feel I need to fill her beautiful little shoes so to speak!

Ah shucks , thank you , am proud of my size fours :D:D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,978 ✭✭✭wyrn

Ten Fecking Thirty

Oh , and at this rate , it looks like we'll surely break that barrier tonight !!

You are dead right

about the wedding.:)

It's on at 10.30 tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,130 ✭✭✭Surreptitious

Hope the mods don't forget us.

• Registered Users Posts: 614 ✭✭✭TheQuietBeatle

10:30 start for Big Brother. Feck sake.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,273 ✭✭✭Gizmo55

Throws a post in for luck! :) Jaysus, nearly 10,000. We're a chatty bunch.

Beers bought. Looking forward to two nights of murder. Evictions! I mean evictions! :)

• Registered Users Posts: 13,361 ✭✭✭✭Kolido

Gizmo55 wrote: »
    Throws a post in for luck! :) Jaysus, nearly 10,000. We're a chatty bunch.

Beers bought. Looking forward to two nights of murder. Evictions! I mean evictions! :)

Thank god for Skipper, or we would still be aiming for a 100

Kolido wrote: »
    Thank god for Skipper, or we would still be aiming for a 100

What can I say, it's true I have no life ;)

I have a feeling tonight is going to just be a big flop. Even Charlotte's surprise eviction was so anticlimactic

skipper_G wrote:
    What can I say, it's true I have no life

Ah lads I watched the red wedding and I'm 3/4s in and I had to turn off, I'm underwhelmed. Oh Cmon CBB please now.

A little true anecdote, I had a really bad day at work recently they were all piss sin me off so I reared up which I never do and I said to them ok 'I'm going to unleash the hounds of hell' and I swear to God I meant it at the time so I looks at them all with fierce intent after saying it and they

Just rolled around belly laughing, like seriously, they said it was just the funniest well I've got news for them "Hells a comin"

I was underwhelmed with last night's episode as well.

If they come for you. Jump up puff out your chest and cheeks and in your best Scottish accent hit the line and watch them tremble. It's the line of the series for me

• Registered Users Posts: 790 ✭✭✭forgodssake

Anyone else think Isabelle(without make up ) looks like she could be kierans sister !!! Maybe its just me 😜

I thought that right away and went out to walk my dog then forgot to post it.

Have my tea & crumpets ready

• Registered Users Posts: 7,595 ✭✭✭Meauldsegosha

So who do think will go. I think Kieran and Hannah.