infogiver wrote: » Private Eye Carla " Cops" off with Detective. Don't they mean Special Dick?
smurfyirl wrote: » I saw both videos before they were removed. Only 3-4 minutes long. There is no doubting both parties know its been recorded. Both of them are holding the camera at different points. The guard was an idiot to do it. From what i gathered though, she openly wanted to post this online and he agreed to it. Bet hes regretting that now! There isn't really a criminal offence to this that I can see but the guard would be in very serious bother with internal disciplinary rules. The two army lads, id imagine they face similar issues if identified. Court martial and dishonorably discharged. Be hard to identify them though as twas inside the van (no pun intended there).
jonnycivic wrote: » So I seen this pop up on FB last night:
Deleted User wrote: » Gods, she's ugly. Are they sure he was even able to get it up?
Gatling wrote: » Thread already herehttp://touch.boards.ie/thread/2057731018/4/#post103260984
[Deleted User] wrote: » Gods, she's ugly. Are they sure he was even able to get it up?
Gatling wrote: » A standing prick has no conscience or standards
Bandana boy wrote: » I am sure he is not the First Garda (male or Female) to take advantage of a groupie who wanted it in the uniform and using his hand cuffs. Touch of Darwinism though about filming it .
Dial Hard wrote: » She's an attention-seeking idiot. People can "have fun" without it being uploaded to a global porn site. The Garda is apparently about to be sacked and the two army lads will be court-martialled and discharged as soon as they're identified.
Emberly Salmon Wiring wrote: » Rubbish, that's like saying we'll give someone a fair trial today and hang him in the morning. As for your comments regarding sex in uniform, well erm erm erm... *cough*, how about a quick fap in the jacks? *cough* As regards the Guard and the soldiers, the only thing they're guilty of is stupidity ~ if they're guilty of anything at all. Some sly cnut makes a sex recording and uploads it to a porn site without your consent is illegal in this country, but noooo, you immediately lay the blame on the uniform and not the sly bitch who uploaded what should have been kept between the consenting parties.
Red_Wake wrote: » I'm kinda surpriised the woman's details haven't been leaked yet - Slane girl's pics had gone viral by this stage.
jonnycivic wrote: » From what I seen she is splashed all over the papers and some headlines said she had a child and all so I would assume her details are out there already.
Tefral wrote: » Her pseudonym is "Carla4Garda"