Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

kinks and fetishes

• 20-11-2016 11:46am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,684 ✭✭✭

lads have you got any strange or unusual fetishes. mine is getting the girlfriend to dress up in my tipp hurling gear, helmet and all and lightly slapping my ass with the hurl. how bout you's guys anything you wanna share...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 427 ✭✭Boggy Turf

lads have you got any strange or unusual fetishes. mine is getting the girlfriend to dress up in my tipp hurling gear, helmet and all and lightly slapping my ass with the hurl. how bout you's guys anything you wanna share...

Do you play for Tipp?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,394 ✭✭✭Pac1Man

I hug myself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,415 ✭✭✭✭Collie D

This place is weird the last few days

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,681 ✭✭✭Fleawuss

All Ireland defeat was more traumatic than we knew.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,575 ✭✭✭✭MEGA BRO WOLF 5000

Jellyfish.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 55 ✭✭hatevodafone

anything you wanna share...

your girlfriend?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,406 ✭✭✭PirateShampoo

Which one of your team mates do you fantasies she is?

Is it Fergal the star player or Shamus the couch teaching you some discipline?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,737 ✭✭✭✭bodhrandude

Jellyfish.

Jellyfish from outer space. :cool:

If you want to get into it, you got to get out of it. (Hawkwind 1982)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,964 ✭✭✭gifted

I know your girlfriend....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,172 ✭✭✭FizzleSticks

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,003 ✭✭✭Hammer89

Mine dresses up a nurse but then leaves me on the bed for three days straight.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,737 ✭✭✭✭bodhrandude

So many arse related threads.

You're really scraping bottom of barrel now.

So tell me what enlightening threads have you started in the past?

If you want to get into it, you got to get out of it. (Hawkwind 1982)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,770 ✭✭✭Jen Pigs Fly

I like to sleep as much as I can ... as in 10-15 hours a day ... could be considered a kink :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,779 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

Lewin likes to strut around in a natty shirt and tie with the label showing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

Aren't you the guy who started the cheeky slap on the ass thread...?! Beginning to see a pattern here...

In answer to your question, anything semi public and agree with you about the girl in the sports shirt (although my preferene would be a rugby shirt that's just a little too short...)

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

Tennis wear.

Hair tied back, White dress, white socks, white runners.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

Fantasy is two women at the same time.

One doing the cooking. The other doing the cleaning.

Ref Jimmy Carr

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,194 ✭✭✭foxy farmer

Kinky is using a feather
    Perverted is using the whole chicken.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Snickers pants

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,460 ✭✭✭Barry Badrinath

Snickers pants

Is that when a guy leaves chocolate marks on his jeans?

Youre as sick bastard Lexie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,611 ✭✭✭✭ERG89

Collie D wrote: »
    This place is weird the last few days

Just a few days, AH is very much the odd confessional forum for weird shıt.
    Snickers pants

Someone likes Bear Grylls obviously.

Is that when a guy leaves chocolate marks on his jeans?

Youre as sick bastard Lexie.

Even better if he wears them with a yellow front on otherwise white boxers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,460 ✭✭✭Barry Badrinath

Even better if he wears them with a yellow front on otherwise white boxers

Jesustittyfcukingchrist.

Marry me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,350 ✭✭✭Cortina_MK_IV

Coincidentally mine involves tip and a helmet.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

I take threads I see on Reddit and post them here.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 678 ✭✭✭Edups

You're all dirty sinners.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 990 ✭✭✭Ted111

Tennis wear.

Hair tied back, White dress, white socks, white runners.

And what does she dress up as ? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,759 ✭✭✭Winterlong

I would be fairly normal apart from liking random women in nightclubs to stick their finger up my arse while giving me an unsolicited slap on the bum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭Butters1979

I jerk off to butthurt boards posts. It's been a busy time lately.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

I jerk off to butthurt boards posts. It's been a busy time lately.

Rub some butter around to avoid calluses friend.We like roleplay,all sorts of stuff.This morning for instance,herself:the legs akimbo ankles tied to the bedposts,Me:Standing across the other of end of the room dressed in a William Tell style hat,a pair of anglers waders(brown,in the dungaree style) attempting to gently violate her with well aimed shots from a nerf gun,whilst The Jams classic tune 'Eton Rifles' played on a continuous loop,adding to the ambience.Tomorrow,we'll perhaps craft falluses from lego,or maybe she dresses up as a nun and kicks the bollix out of me.Keep things fresh is the main idea,although some of the posters on this thread are downright deviants.Espesicially the op.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

I love scat. Here's a video of a woman scatting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,814 ✭✭✭harry Bailey esq

I won't be caught out by clicking that link,like that time someone suggested we all look up 'The Cleveland Steamer' in relation to a thread about trains,Stephensons Rocket it certainly was not :( I assume, indeed hope its a female jazz singer.Scatting is a term in be boppity jazz,in New Orleans,they have scatting competitions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,754 ✭✭✭✭Princess Consuela Bananahammock

I assume that's a joke of some sort, bit I'm to scared to click and find out on case it's not...

Everything I don't like is either woke or fascist - possibly both - pick one.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,736 ✭✭✭Irish Guitarist

I assume that's a joke of some sort, bit I'm to scared to click and find out on case it's not...

No joke. It's a woman scatting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭Stigura

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

No joke. It's a woman scatting.

You bast*rd, truly discussing.

lads have you got any strange or unusual fetishes

Yes
    anything you wanna share...

No

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,825 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

Coincidentally mine involves tip and a helmet.

Is this you ya big weirdo?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,825 ✭✭✭✭Donald Trump

You girlfriend always tries to wear my helmet too!
    I just have to remember to lube her up properly first or she'd have it worn away long ago

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,564 ✭✭✭✭steddyeddy

Being Boards.ie I would have thought a lot of people's fetish involved **** while reporting dole fraud.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,779 ✭✭✭Day Lewin

I will never, ever forget the first time I really discovered the Internet.

We'd been discussing wildlife - "field signs" as they are called. Paw prints and whatnot. Some animals' droppings have specific names.
    Otters leave "spraint", for instance. Foxes leave scats. We were all trying to remember what was the technical name - among medieval huntsmen - for deer droppings.

This was almost before Google, by the way.
    Long time ago...
    I innocently went home to Alta Vista, or whatever it was then, and typed in "Scats"

Dear Lord.
    Some things you never can un-see.
    "Scats on toast" will be with me forever.

steddyeddy wrote: »
    Being Boards.ie I would have thought a lot of people's fetish involved **** while reporting dole fraud.

Or moaning about people on the dole.

Edups wrote: »
    Or moaning about people on the dole.

That's me

Though to be fair it's more foreplay than fetish

Shes a keeper :) Up the Premier!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,350 ✭✭✭Cortina_MK_IV

Shes a keeper :) Up the Premier!
    Up the Arsenal. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,576 ✭✭✭Stigura

Not really wishing to mar the tone of a good old AH Bitch Fest on the brew, but ......

Not really sure I'd classify this as strong, in me, as to call it a 'Fetish', per se. Don't know though.

Black, velvet chokers :) A simple, black velvet choker, on a chicks neck, is absolutely, totally and completely me weak at the knees!

If I entered a room with 100 of the sort of girls I find attractive? If One was wearing a choker? Ye wouldn't get my eyes off her with a blow torch!

That's me

Though to be fair it's more foreplay than fetish

Nothing wrong with being on JSA if you're looking for work in the interim. But that's another topic altogether.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,398 ✭✭✭✭Turtyturd

Up the Arsenal. :D

I'd say most Arsenal fans fantasy involves three other people so they can come 4th.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 669 ✭✭✭idnkph

My last girlfriend dumped me because she said I was too kinky.... I nearly spat out her piss when she said it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,633 ✭✭✭✭Widdershins

It's not quite a fetish if you don't really need it in your sex life. More of a preference.