If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lahvlahn Thread from 18/11/16 so to speak

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,119 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Do all Ballyer's have a direct line to Joe?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 6,185 ✭✭✭DoctorEdgeWild

Hate those christenings where they hold you at gunpoint. So inconvenient.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,391 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

Does Chrissy have to contribute towards the carers pay?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Is Damien Dempsey a singer or a TD these days??

He ain't a td anyway:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Hate those christenings where they hold you at gunpoint. So inconvenient.
    Caring for someone with primary progressive MS is no joke, the woman is entitled to some respite.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,577 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

snubbleste wrote: »
    Do all Ballyer's have a direct line to Joe?

There's a red phone on de corner as you enter Claddagh Green.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

2 girls washing me, one from Navan one from Duleek- this is my fantasy

Living in Ratoath via Ballyer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

vicwatson wrote: »
    Living in Ratoath via Ballyer

like Butters

Well he is a burden on yis

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Joe probing for the tears.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,403 ✭✭✭Jan_de_Bakker

Jaysus .. too much info there ..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

you turned to Joe petal...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

somebody else is about to lose a carer by tomorrows show. . .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Christ, the man has a right to dignity, it feels wrong to be listening to all his medical issues.

GDY151

In other news a business has to make a profit.

This wan believes NO ONE, EVERYONE is lying to her and against her, another "world owes me a living" caller, feck off

Wonder did she get palpatations when on the flight on her holidays

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,886 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Caring for someone with primary progressive MS is no joke, the woman is entitled to some respite.

Totally. This is where we really let people down. This lady is keeping her husband out of the hospitals, the least she should be given is enough care at home to get him up, washed, fed and back to bed. It's hard enough even when those physical needs are taken care of.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,391 ✭✭✭✭BPKS

I'm waiting for her to say Bluebird are dirt birds

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,121 ✭✭✭✭neris

Is joe thick or deaf.. How many times has she said theyll give no care at all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

Joe blew his nose again

Joe'll fix it

"he's so well looked after"

OK, call over

GDY151

Christ, the man has a right to dignity, it feels wrong to be listening to all his medical issues.

The HSE would probably have no problem putting him in a nursing home which would cost them many times what the carers are costing, they work on a computer says no formula where common sense is not part of their training.

"Obviously she's in Meath"
    well you'd never know from d'accent

Sean Duffy, no relation

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,373 ✭✭✭✭foggy_lad

The HSE would probably have no problem putting him in a nursing home which would cost them many times what the carers are costing, they work on a computer says no formula where common sense is not part of their training.

Nursing home owned or run by someone from the "Golden Circle".

GDY151

In the navy, so to speak.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,319 ✭✭✭bigroad

Yes and the admins have top pay and conditions.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

snubbleste wrote: »
    Joe'll fix it

Jeez, I hope not.

Jimmy-Savile-ASA-008.jpg