Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Nice - Bastille day **mod warning post 1**

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,400 ✭✭✭✭StringerBell

They have strongholds . We drop a few bombs on their houses.
    We need to flatten a city with an atomic bomb. No need to pinpoint.
    They kill everyone, we need not worry about innocent people. If you're there you're not innocent.

Would you say you are simply just the opposite side of the same coin then yeah?

"People say ‘go with the flow’ but do you know what goes with the flow? Dead fish."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,247 ✭✭✭✭BoJack Horseman

Hundreds of years difference in terms of the age of the religion.

Aah.... that's ok then.

Lads!
    Lads.... don't worry, their faith is only 1,400 years old.... we can't blame them
    Everyone go home, nothing to see here!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38,201 ✭✭✭✭BorneTobyWilde

Strumms wrote: »
    What a stupid ****in comment. Who is tolerating it ? There is mass condemnation and absorbance at this attack. Just because people are not calling to nuke all muslims.. you need to have a word with yourself... seriously.

Time for airstrikes ? Bomb another few mud houses. MAYBE 10.
    Pinpoint attacks not working. Flatten their strongholds .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,940 ✭✭✭20Cent

They kill everyone, we need not worry about innocent people. If you're there you're not innocent.

Which city?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 95 ✭✭Munster46

Russian media reporting that a Russian citizen has died in the attack

Aah.... that's ok then.

Lads!
    Lads.... don't worry, their faith is only 1,400 years old.... we can't blame them
    Everyone go home, nothing to see here!

Not capable of an actual response, colour me shocked.

"People say ‘go with the flow’ but do you know what goes with the flow? Dead fish."

Do you think that it's a cakewalk to immigrate from a Muslim majority country? It's not like they can just walk in.

At a bare minimum, for France at least, you need to sit an exam, multiple interviews... and that's for white people from America. And if people commit (serious) crimes that aren't citizens, I highly doubt they are allowed to remain on European soil.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 284 ✭✭Its dead Jim

20Cent wrote: »
    Which city?

ISISville of course. You know, the place where all of ISIS hangs out.

Not capable of an actual response

I did respond.

All of your posts have a very apologist subtext.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,493 ✭✭✭long range shooter

Our imported friends strike again,what a surprise.

Would you say you are simply just the opposite side of the same coin then yeah?

US ended a war by dropping an atomic bomb on innocent people of Japan, kids, women, men didn't matter to US back then. They done it and ended a war.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,247 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

how ****ing ignorant do you want to make yourself look here. Do you not think there is a global and feet on the ground movement against ISIS ?? not only from the west but Muslims also and beyond... read the thread and listen to what other people say who are more knowledgeable and yes lets bomb a mud hut indiscriminately... that will sort ****... jesus... check your email for the fedex tracking number.. as I'm sure your Darwin award is incoming... delivery between 9-12 midday...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,543 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Yes and anyone who survives that attack that wiped out their family and friends will sit back and drink tea instead of deciding to devote the rest of their life to wiping out those who bombed them.

I did respond.

All of your posts have a very apologist subtext.

You with responded with histrionics, that is hardly an actual response worth the time of day is it?

What you read in to all of my posts is of no concern to me, my views are clear. As are yours.

my views are clear. As are yours.

Indeed.... and the great thing is, we are entitled to them!

Freedom of expression being one of the things that your boys hate about us in the evil old West!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,020 ✭✭✭BlaasForRafa

Until then though, they can work away.... wouldn't want to offend after all!

ISLAMAPHOBE!

US ended a war by dropping an atomic bomb on innocent people of Japan, kids, women, men didn't matter to US back then. They done it and ended a war.

What has that got to do with the question asked?

Your posts all night betray who you are inside. Your thought process is not that different to the target of your hate.

I'll happily discuss the US nuking of Japan with you, not on this thread though obviously.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,236 ✭✭✭jigglypuffstuff

Pointing the finger to religion is just ridiculous ...and there's little other way to describe it

ISLAMAPHOBE!

I know....

I don't love the islamists.....

I will be the first against the wall.

Indeed.... and the great thing is, we are entitled to them!

Freedom of expression being one of the things that your boys hate about us in the evil old West!

Can you not do any better then that? Bit cringey

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,354 ✭✭✭nocoverart

Let's all just remove ourselves from reality for a minute, and have a look from the outside in. All our beliefs on this planet are so screwed up, it's not even funny. Religion of any kind is nothing short of evil and innocent people die everyday because of it. The Universe is infinite but our minds are limited.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,653 ✭✭✭Voodoomelon

Found myself watching one of the videos of people laying in the street. The carnage isn't what got me, it was the loved ones laying beside the victims, howling. I'm not a religious man, but god help those poor people.

Can you not do any better then that?

Why Stringer?
    I ain't the one with the grá for the head-hackers!

I'm pissed off with all of this. Many here have no answers just questions.
    You may not like my answers but you fail to give your answers .

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,236 ✭✭✭jigglypuffstuff

nocoverart wrote: »
    Let's all just remove ourselves from reality for a minute, and have a look from the outside in. All our beliefs on this planet are so screwed up, it's not even funny. Religion of any kind is nothing short of evil and innocent people die everyday because of it. The Universe is infinite but our minds are limited.

Theres little logic behind that statement

People die in car crashes everyday

Cars kill people...cars are nothing short of evil

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 564 ✭✭✭ChunkyLover54

Starting to sound like a poorly programmed Putinbot

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,858 ✭✭✭take everything

Evil scumbags.
    Europe needs to wake up to this ****.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,543 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

I think there's a lot more to people being on the scratch (what's French equivalent?) with zero prospects of ever getting employment than saying it's 100% religion based. Ghettos of young men with feck all to do listening to other elders waffling about beliefs and ideals is more to do with it. If you look at the 6 counties when jobs and prosperity came it did more for peace than any talks or government crackdowns.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Crookedclinton is weasel wording on Fox now

Shamed into appearing and now referring to 'radical Islamists '

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 27,247 ✭✭✭✭Strumms

I'm pissed off with all of this. Many here have no answers just questions.
    You may not like my answers but you fail to give your answers .

you have answers... ? yes you do... bomb a few mud huts I believe you said, 10 wasn't it ?... be grand.. all is well so... I'd rather wallow in the dark, in contemplation and try and think for myself then come on here and give that sort of reactionary bull**** 'answer' to what is a global complex problem... but yeah its great you have the answer.. or an answer... and hey... maybe you can go and copy and paste that same answer on the Clearasil & Hormones forums and many will reply with OMG annd yaeaaaaa...that kind of carry on but meanwhile back in the real world.. :rolleyes: