Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

First Dates Ireland *read first post*

[PHP][/PHP]
    The blonde bird with the big glasses who was on the date with the trans guy is in the new boi ad with Baz Ashface.

You sure about that??? I mean the blond in that stupid ad vit baz whatshisname DOES look like dater from last week but is it really her?? I get mistaken for that George Clooney guy a lot but I'm my own man

• Registered Users Posts: 4,807 ✭✭✭ShagNastii

A rule for life. No socks no second date.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,027 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Its hard to believe that anyone that describes themselves as a head-case or nuts is single :D

• Registered Users Posts: 7,673 ✭✭✭YellowLead

At least the two lads have the same hair cut...

• Registered Users Posts: 15,177 ✭✭✭✭Fitz*

They look extremely alike!

" someone who's dark like myself, you know, dark hair".........dont think this fella'l be on mastermind

• Registered Users Posts: 21,094 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Its hard to believe that anyone that describes themselves as a head-case or nuts is single :D

It's a full time (mad bastard) job!

She seems a bit full on...but he seems a bit cracked too maybe

• Registered Users Posts: 13,014 ✭✭✭✭Purple Mountain

Jesus wept

To thine own self be true

YellowLead wrote: »
    She seems a bit full on...but he seems a bit cracked too maybe

She says herself she is a drama queen at 49.

She should grow up.

Very David Brent.

They seem as odd as each other..

Rachel is a bit OTT with the oul " h&s" carry on

Are we going to hear another million times that she is a health and safety officer...

Are you going to hear another million times that she is a health and safety officer...

Nearly rather that than the 'I'm a spaceman..'

• Registered Users Posts: 5,914 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Jaysus,totes awks here....

He isn’t but ur man comes across as really sarcy.

ShagNastii wrote: »
    He isn’t but ur man comes across as really sarcy.

Weirdest forehead I've seen in a long time..

Yeah.. Jesus, they're awkward though..

Lol hope that lads boss isn’t watching :)

Are the gays related......like twins??

The twins trying to out-do each other in the “mad bastid “ stakes

• Registered Users Posts: 714 ✭✭✭WildWater

Are the gays related......like twins??

Clones, with a few different optional extras each.

Not another...weird gift in a bag...

They must really have trouble getting guys. Few second timers in this series.

Not another...weird gift in a bag...

Well, fair play to Peter going for a rematch, he got " eaten alive" last time round

• Registered Users Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

"I want a bad boy." Throw the drink in her face then.

ShagNastii wrote: »
    They must really have trouble getting guys. Few second timers in this series.

It's getting to the stage where I'd nearly consider it next year..

• Registered Users Posts: 2,674 ✭✭✭4Ad

'I dont do dates'

No ****, weirdo..

This lad is mad as be fooked, and looks like an international assassin.

Yer man with Health and Safety seems as odd as two left feet