Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cygnus Central (Lair Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,180 ✭✭✭cgh

humpday,
    oh I hate your hump.

thought there will be beer tonight.
    cold and wet alcoholic beer

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,124 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

I have a naggin of black Captain Morgan at home :D

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,787 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Fell asleep again. Ah days off.

• Registered Users Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

The joys of being off eh Grem.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,787 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Hell yeah, it's been a tough few days at work and personally so yay!

All the ZZZZ's being caught up on then :D

Aww yeah, catching up with a friend soon for a chat over a pint..

Huzzah :D

Yup indeed, think i earned it..

Definitely earned it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,517 ✭✭✭addicted to caffeine

good evening peeps :)

Today's been a good day, found out I passed 2 more of my assessments in college, delighted with that :D

I also get my holidays from college tomorrow instead of Friday, so double whoop!

how are ye?

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

All good here. Fed & watered after a busy day.

Time for a welll deserved chilling before I hit the hay.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,112 ✭✭✭StripedBoxers

I fix alarms like that. Course you need a new battery and window afterwards
    I will take that as permission to use your credit card to pay my escort bill. Thanks Ted.:D
    :D:D:D

How's all today?

Hey Stripey, could be an early night here.

Got Fekk all sleep last night.

Running on java fumes for a lot of the day.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hey Stripey, could be an early night here.

Got Fekk all sleep last night.

Running on java fumes for a lot of the day.
    Same here Ted. Doing a lot the past few days and its catching up on me now.

Anyone else unable to sleep with the heat?:(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,797 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

I never sleep when it hot. Toss and turn all day i do

Think that's what I will be doing tonight. Have the fan on as well and still roasting.

Wouldn't mind half as much but I've to be up for 6.30am as well :(

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,797 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Think that's what I will be doing tonight. Have the fan on as well and still roasting.

Wouldn't mind half as much but I've to be up for 6.30am as well :(

That's a pisser indeed.

Morning all.

Something something, tired and in need of coffee...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 80,032 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Lithium93_ wrote: »
    Something something, tired and in need of coffee...

Ahhh cheers I'd love a cup :D

Keep on walking you jive ass turkey:P

Coffee is coming, settle down lads :P

Freedom!!:D I'm officially on summer holidays now for 3 weeks, woop!

Nice one Atc!

thanks grem :D fully intend to enjoy them

Heyo :)

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Back in Northampton. Had a nap and some food. :)

Hey folks, how are we all

Were you off somewhere Paws?