Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Ray D'Arcy Show - 13th. February 2016

• Registered Users Posts: 5,758 ✭✭✭Laois_Man

The way they're talking up this song, anyone who hasn't heard it before is in for a serious let down!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Louis is full of sh1te

• Registered Users Posts: 7,994 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Nicky has a good 'oul personality in fairness

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

That's some weird rhianna style haircut with the skinned at the back too.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ray has an unusual style of interviewing

"and you were the last to sign an album on your own"

"Why thank you for telling me Ray. You want to ask me any actual questions?"

• Registered Users Posts: 72,274 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Did he used to be in Westlife? He hasn't mentioned them yet.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Can you ride a wave without rocking the boat?!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,597 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Hitchens wrote: »
    Nicky has a good 'oul personality in fairness

To be fair, he could be a total douche, but he really isn't.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Ah.. He's a likeable guy though, Nicky. And ye know me, I dont like anybody.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Eurovision geek alert :eek:

why won't Johnny Logan talk about Eurovision hardly at all? :D

"I run the eurovision.net website".

I'd say his da is proud.

• Registered Users Posts: 33,739 ✭✭✭✭RobertKK

I don't know how anyone wets themselves unless they have a problem down there.

I do think he is our best chance

Ol' Donie wrote: »

Like Bryan McFadden you mean. :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

RobertKK wrote: »
    I don't know how anyone wets themselves unless they have a problem down there.

GAAAY!

Back away slowly...avoid eye contact.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Nick looking slightly worried by incontinent super fan! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,661 ✭✭✭Crimsonforce

I tell you what, lets hear the song first because the pre jizz discussion about the song.....

Hokum?

Didn't they represent Ukraine a few years ago?

The face on Nicky when yer man says this other guy is like Justin Bieber in easter Europe!

"Being such an established artist".

Does he draw as well. Fair play Nicky.

where is Linda? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,430 ✭✭✭testicle

Ol' Donie wrote: »

No, that's the guy interviewing him...

:mad:

Have to watch whole show before the song????!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

Eurovision is a bit of craic on the night. Great slagging material etc etc and then you forget about it. The ones who obsess about it, that bloke there who runs a bloody Eurovision website for example, that's just mad, Ted. Get a grip!!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,799 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

He should have took style tips from Jonathan Logans' regular attire, his clothes alone would bring in the 12 points.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Evening all. Are we about to hear the winning song in Eurovision 2016?:D I say nay.

Like Bryan McFadden you mean. :P

*says nothing*

*especially nothing contradictory*

amdublin wrote: »
    :mad:

Have to watch whole show before the song????!!!!!!!

*cough*