Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Gangland Shootings in Dublin MOD Warning in Post #1 (updated 29/05/16)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭saywhatyousee

Aloneagain wrote: »
    Absolute bollox, GH couldn't run an organised, disciplined, "clean" business, he didn't have the skill sets, he was a wide boy out of his depth !

The dregs that DK brought to Spain were only interested in getting high on their own supply,

It was so so far from the vision that CK and JC had envisioned..

Operation Shovel was lauded as a success, ultimately it was the reason why this whole sh*tstorm has taken hold...

GH was heavily suspected of carrying out at least 2 multi million robberies and numerous alleged hits not the type of fella you would want around to challenge you. Ck probaly seen that the north inner city crew were proper violent hardmen that would probaly gobble his sons up when he was far enough in the backround take out gh and break his circle of friends in the cartel and consolidate power again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,511 ✭✭✭saywhatyousee

Aloneagain wrote: »
    Absolute bollox, GH could not have run an organised, disciplined, "clean" business, he didn't have the skill sets, he was a wide boy out of his depth !

The dregs that DK brought to Spain were only interested in getting high on their own supply,

It was so so far from the vision that CK and JC had envisioned..

Operation Shovel was lauded as a success, ultimately it was the reason why this whole sh*tstorm has taken hold...

Whether he could run a succesful business is irrelevant. Could he ? And would he take you out is the real question id say they were worried about

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 173 ✭✭DamienDarts

the zept wrote: »
    It was their last week with a pic of to ryans .sayin messed with gilla .was name of profile . He is nuts

Mr Big made himself a Facebook page and put a pic of the Ryan brothers up with the caption saying "messed with the Gilla?

No way?
    Is he that crazy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 173 ✭✭DamienDarts

honey12345 wrote: »
    some of the hutch's are friends with the thompsons on facebook

Which thompsons?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 98 ✭✭the zept

Mr big is a parnoid **** .he thought that the flyfit in coolock was going to put his gym out of buisness so he had it burnt down .and that is only tip of the iceberg with him

He's a sick prick alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 611 ✭✭✭rondog

GH has been around the game long enough to easily be able to run his own operation.
    He has seen the way shell companies are set up in order to give a legit reason for importing goods(drugs) and make it seem like a valid business.
    He would also be aware of the source for drugs,shipment channels and would have absolutely no problem getting mules to transfer cash from country to country.He was knee deep in it all and saw first hand how to operate the business.Sure his own buddies JG and others have legit businesses set up to launder the cash.
    GH was the main man for sourcing weapons and drugs for the cartel,sure there was a recorded conversation he had with fatboy about a gun that got them nicked.
    GH would have been more than capable of running his own show,the thing he lacked though is charisma and personality that the old stand up Mobsters had ,that CK and JC.GH would be first to reach for the gun rather than words to solve problems which is why the K cartel had paddy doyle shot.Too much killings and violence is bad for business.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,460 ✭✭✭Gadgetman496

I thought the use of initials was not to be used here?

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 611 ✭✭✭rondog

Oh?I haven't read all this thread but have skipped pages.

If initials are not allowed I apologize and wont post them again.

rondog wrote: »
    Oh?I haven't read all this thread but have skipped pages.

If initials are not allowed I apologize and wont post them again.

Just trying to avoid the thread being closed again ;)

"Everybody is a genius. But if you judge a fish by its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid."

Just trying to avoid the thread being closed again ;)

You are part of the very few ;)

Load of coke seized last night in Blanch, Cabra & Clondalkin.
    420k worth.

Gardai doing a great job lately.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭Bicky bicky

http://www.sundayworld.com/news/courts/sunset-house-murder-accused-further-remanded-in-custody

Mr Cumberton faced his fourth hearing when he appeared before Judge Victor Blake at Cloverhill District Court on Friday. Judge Blake further remanded him in custody to appear again on Aug. 19 next. A book of evidence has to be served on him by the DPP.

http://www.sundayworld.com/news/crimedesk/naked-mob-boss-kinahan-flagged-down-ambulance-after-boxer-pal-shot

However, it has since emerged that a close pal of slain mobster Gary Hutch is the chief suspect for the attack as tensions between the Kinahan-Hutch clans started to mount.

^^^^ Wtf not saying it's true or not story we got here police informed Daniel of car used and he figured out who it was from that not that he seen CCTV!

Gardai are doing great work alright from drugs busts since this feud started but there is still no shortage of any kind ireland has a massive drug problem worse than our perceived drink problem.

http://www.sundayworld.com/news/courts/sunset-house-murder-accused-further-remanded-in-custody

Mr Cumberton faced his fourth hearing when he appeared before Judge Victor Blake at Cloverhill District Court on Friday. Judge Blake further remanded him in custody to appear again on Aug. 19 next. A book of evidence has to be served on him by the DPP.

http://www.sundayworld.com/news/crimedesk/naked-mob-boss-kinahan-flagged-down-ambulance-after-boxer-pal-shot

However, it has since emerged that a close pal of slain mobster Gary Hutch is the chief suspect for the attack as tensions between the Kinahan-Hutch clans started to mount.

^^^^ Wtf not saying it's true or not story we got here police informed Daniel of car used and he figured out who it was from that not that he seen CCTV!

Gardai are doing great work alright from drugs busts since this feud started but there is still no shortage of any kind ireland has a massive drug problem worse than our perceived drink problem.

Ah so don't give them credit if they don't rid Ireland of drugs completely?
    There will always be dealers and shootings because of easy money.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 311 ✭✭Bicky bicky

Ah so don't give them credit if they don't rid Ireland of drugs completely?
    There will always be dealers and shootings because of easy money.

I'm not saying that, they have made great seizures of all drugs/arrests and I tip my hat to them on that even though I wouldn't be a lover of the gardai without them our country would be fcuked and I do believe good guards outweigh the bad!

Hasn't Irish society created these's guys thought with head in the sand approach to drugs policy , market is expanding not contracting where I'm from I still haven't seen any drug educational meeting/courses or programs and you would very rarely get drug treatment unless you went to jail, every second house sells some sort of illegal drug or pharma drugs.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭Danye

Mr big is a parnoid **** .he thought that the flyfit in coolock was going to put his gym out of buisness so he had it burnt down .and that is only tip of the iceberg with him

If anybody thinks that this fella created the Facebook page mentioned is crazy and deluded.

I'm not saying that, they have made great seizures of all drugs/arrests and I tip my hat to them on that even though I wouldn't be a lover of the gardai without them our country would be fcuked and I do believe good guards outweigh the bad!

Hasn't Irish society created these's guys thought with head in the sand approach to drugs policy , market is expanding not contracting where I'm from I still haven't seen any drug educational meeting/courses or programs and you would very rarely get drug treatment unless you went to jail, every second house sells some sort of illegal drug or pharma drugs.

Drug treatment to a lot of people = taking drugs :)

I seen the facebook acc myself dane.how is that crazy

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 256 ✭✭coniosumadre

I seen the facebook acc myself dane.how is that crazy
    I think his point is it was hardly Mr Big who created it. I could of created it for all we know

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,267 ✭✭✭Danye

I think his point is it was hardly Mr Big who created it. I could of created it for all we know

This is the point I was trying to make. I've no doubt there was a page but I'd be extremely certain that it wasn't your man that created it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 41 Innercityjoe

Danye wrote: »
    This is the point I was trying to make. I've no doubt there was a page but I'd be extremely certain that it wasn't your man that created it.

Definitely wasn't him sure he has his own fb page, first name joey- second name same as his own. Profile picture of Leonardo dicaprio in wolf of Wall Street, note the most recent post about a gym, You're welcome!

Ya sure mate .im pretty sure its johnathan

FACT it is!

FACT it is!

We heard you the first time :)

Poxy phone 😂 sometimes you have to say it twice tho to get through to certain people

We get ya innercityjoe aka mr williams

Paul will do. Thanks

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 256 ✭✭coniosumadre

Danye wrote: »

Definitely wasn't him sure he has his own fb page, first name joey- second name same as his own. Profile picture of Leonardo dicaprio in wolf of Wall Street, note the most recent post about a gym, You're welcome!
    He's enjoying his last year of freedom. Wonder where the taliban brothers are at these days??!!

Their still around .keep an eye in the paper over next week or two bout a famous irish footballers family attackin a local in the racecourse in baldoyle