arayess wrote: » those two lads are wearing the same tracksuit :pac:
tomofson wrote: » Wonder who this was?
tomofson wrote: » Wonder who this was?http://www.sundayworld.com/news/crimedesk/moment-new-inla-man-arrested-in-connection-with-vinnie-ryan-murder
tomofson wrote: » Who is still around???
the zept wrote: » Their still around .keep an eye in the paper over next week or two bout a famous irish footballers family attackin a local in the racecourse in baldoyle
Innercityjoe wrote: » Danye wrote: » This is the point I was trying to make. I've no doubt there was a page but I'd be extremely certain that it wasn't your man that created it. Definitely wasn't him sure he has his own fb page, first name joey- second name same as his own. Profile picture of Leonardo dicaprio in wolf of Wall Street, note the most recent post about a gym, You're welcome!
Danye wrote: » This is the point I was trying to make. I've no doubt there was a page but I'd be extremely certain that it wasn't your man that created it.
the zept wrote: » We get ya innercityjoe aka mr williams
Gadgetman496 wrote: » We heard you the first time
the zept wrote: » Ya sure mate .im pretty sure its johnathan
coniosumadre wrote: » I think his point is it was hardly Mr Big who created it. I could of created it for all we know
the zept wrote: » I seen the facebook acc myself dane.how is that crazy
Bicky bicky wrote: » I'm not saying that, they have made great seizures of all drugs/arrests and I tip my hat to them on that even though I wouldn't be a lover of the gardai without them our country would be fcuked and I do believe good guards outweigh the bad! Hasn't Irish society created these's guys thought with head in the sand approach to drugs policy , market is expanding not contracting where I'm from I still haven't seen any drug educational meeting/courses or programs and you would very rarely get drug treatment unless you went to jail, every second house sells some sort of illegal drug or pharma drugs.
the zept wrote: » Mr big is a parnoid **** .he thought that the flyfit in coolock was going to put his gym out of buisness so he had it burnt down .and that is only tip of the iceberg with him
Bam Bam Mickey wrote: » Ah so don't give them credit if they don't rid Ireland of drugs completely? There will always be dealers and shootings because of easy money.
Bicky bicky wrote: » http://www.sundayworld.com/news/courts/sunset-house-murder-accused-further-remanded-in-custody Mr Cumberton faced his fourth hearing when he appeared before Judge Victor Blake at Cloverhill District Court on Friday. Judge Blake further remanded him in custody to appear again on Aug. 19 next. A book of evidence has to be served on him by the DPP.http://www.sundayworld.com/news/crimedesk/naked-mob-boss-kinahan-flagged-down-ambulance-after-boxer-pal-shot However, it has since emerged that a close pal of slain mobster Gary Hutch is the chief suspect for the attack as tensions between the Kinahan-Hutch clans started to mount. ^^^^ Wtf not saying it's true or not story we got here police informed Daniel of car used and he figured out who it was from that not that he seen CCTV! Gardai are doing great work alright from drugs busts since this feud started but there is still no shortage of any kind ireland has a massive drug problem worse than our perceived drink problem.
Gadgetman496 wrote: » Just trying to avoid the thread being closed again
rondog wrote: » Oh?I haven't read all this thread but have skipped pages. If initials are not allowed I apologize and wont post them again.