Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Last Late Late before Christmas

• Registered Users Posts: 81,667 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

"Worse heat in the summer", eh I don't think you will have many complaints here.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

She looks waaaaaaayyy older than she does in that 1990 episode of Reeling In The Years.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

It wasn't too long ago that the "experts" told us we were facing into another ice age. It's all a load of shyte.

M

What can each person in the country do without the solution involving being raped out of it with high taxes?

• Registered Users Posts: 28,944 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Eh.... precipitation =/= "heavy rain" Mary -

Much as I'm a fan, you can't go around saying things like that to prop up your arguments!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

monkey9 wrote: »
    She looks waaaaaaayyy older than she does in that 1990 episode of Reeling In The Years.

I dont think cryogenically freezing her head was part of her brief as President Of Ireland.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,431 ✭✭✭dalyboy

What a load of BULL . Do these climate change freaks think people have amnesia and forget that the planet has always had changeable weather !!!!!! ????? (good lead in for the brain washing with the scenes from the flood victims houses only 40 mins ago )

• Registered Users Posts: 7,989 ✭✭✭Hitchens

aren't we paying for the fcuking electricity? :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,515 ✭✭✭Firefox11

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I don't want a 'Primetime' interview on a Friday night :(

Looks like your going to get it whether you like it or not. :D I'm outa here. Have a good Christmas good folks of the LLS thread. :D We'll do it all again next year!!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 689 ✭✭✭Torricelli

Aidy Roche light.

Great craic.

M

Explain the agreement? Does someone on the ground level in Africa have to live at that level for life while rich folk continue driving around in their V8's?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

I'm not here for long time, just a good time. I'm going to travel and waste water as much as I want :P

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I'd say Mary knows a lot about filling the green/brown/red/black bins and how much they cost...........

***:(***

I am familiar with all these island states thanks to Pointless.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

Is she just naive or bull****ting

M

Explain how we will stay at that temperature? The deal sounds like a pat on the back for a few fat politicians.

• Registered Users Posts: 120 ✭✭Azrel

Sam Kade wrote: »
    Yes the guilt trip preaching and it's the ordinary person is to blame.

And for some reason it's always billionaires such as Bono, or someone in receipt of a €130k/year pension for the rest of her life courtesy of the very tax payers she's preaching to.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,944 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

So.... have I missed the Aprés match guys???

Not sure how much more of this I can take!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,594 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Hitchens wrote: »
    maxresdefault.jpg

I'd love to see yer man from that show and Jason Byrne do a joke off.

No, not joke off. Sorry, I meant knife fight.

M

Why is the goverment encouraging diesel cars?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

This is when Ray Darcy used to be good on TV:

Here interviewing a certain Mary Robinson, discussing smelly feet with Dustin Zig and Zag- first time an Irish President really went out on popular media:

http://www.rte.ie/archives/2015/1126/749472-mary-robinson-on-the-den/

• Registered Users Posts: 12 rebelnag

Is Mary sporting new choppers on the upper layer?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Keep thinking of the savage eye mary robinson watching this

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I am familiar with all these island states thanks to Pointless.

I'm impressed Harry. You're on the team....;)

ffs, now we can't have a steak.............Cop on Mary.

As long as the Chinese are burning millions of tons of fossil fuels, I won't worry too much about leaving the bathroom light on.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Ah Mary, feck off, I'm not giving up my steak for anyone.

M

Why don't we all drink an extra 3 litres of water a day to contain the floods?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,594 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Take some action a uachtarain. Turn off that oul light on the desk behind you. No one reading there.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

You'll take my meat from my cold dead hands, Mary.

But you are welcome to all the pineapple you want.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,989 ✭✭✭Hitchens

rebelnag wrote: »
    Is Mary sporting new choppers on the upper layer?
    doggie dentures :D