Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Late Late Show Fri 20 November 2015

• Registered Users Posts: 3,718 ✭✭✭jluv

Don't know a lot about AP McCoy but he came across as not a nice guy. Very rude to/about his wife..

• Registered Users Posts: 6,001 ✭✭✭jojofizzio

Speedsie wrote: »
    Around the same time Kenny Egan stayed calling himself Kenneth.

Am I wrong in thinking that Kenneth reverted back to plain old Kenny(or did I dream that up?)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 266 ✭✭Clive Bisquette

what did ap say about ivf ??

Faded three furlongs out.....

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Dressing up as Miriam REALLY has gotten old.
    I gave up doing it years ago.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

Hitchens wrote: »
    "AP, ye haven't met for some years but he's here tonight ...........meet Synchronised"! yaaaaaaa!

photo-oct-20-10-03-02-am.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,795 ✭✭✭Red Kev

Muahahaha wrote: »
    Hang on a minute I just noticed that Chanelle had a microphone attached to her dress (swear I wasn't looking at her neckline;=)
    Meaning Tubs' bit of spontaneity of grabbing her from the audience was staged?

Anything that's out of the ordinary, off script or runs the danger of the show going 30 seconds over is against Ryans OCD control of the show. It freaks him out, cue very nervous laughter, wringing of hands and him silently praying that it all ends very soon.

That's why i think he's unsuited to the show.

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭Vidjo_Star

Fabulous.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

It's funny cos they dont look one bit gay at all.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,204 ✭✭✭Spudman_20000

what did ap say about ivf ??

Said all the saunas broiled his gonads.

Honestly don't understand saunas and their so called health benefits.

Who wants to be huffing some other lad's ball sweat?

• Registered Users Posts: 72,224 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Judgemental woman sitting behind them!!

• Registered Users Posts: 155 ✭✭smurph10

AP will be on next year to talk about his separation, clearly doesn't get on that well with his wife. Wouldn't let her get a word in.. Awkward

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

tinpib wrote: »
    She should be drapeing her arm around him as he speaks like yer woman with Bryan Adams last week.

Christ there was a wee dig from AP right at the end there. :(

Like War of the Roses.

With my Dr. Melfi hat on maybe he hasn't a friggin clue what to do with his life now and he is resentful.
    tinpib wrote: »
    She should be drapeing her arm around him as he speaks like yer woman with Bryan Adams last week.

Christ there was a wee dig from AP right at the end there. :(

Like War of the Roses.

With my Dr. Melfi hat on maybe he hasn't a friggin clue what to do with his life now and he is resentful.

It must be tough to go from being an overachiever to being retired.
    Felt sad for him when he said his successes were never enough and was waiting to fail next time. His inner child needs a hug . Sometimes it's simply ok to 'just be' and it makes life difficult when as children we are made to feel never good enough.

• Registered Users Posts: 91 ✭✭Le_Dooner

Half surprised one of the answer options for the 'where does Santa come from competition' wasn't Syria for hijinks.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Yer man on the left looks like Lord Henry Mountcharles.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

<insert humongous image here>
    You really need to learn how to resize images.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭KungPao

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Didn't this guy used to be commonly called "Tony"?..when did AP become common parlance?
    I remember about a year ago people saying the great AP McCoy may be calling it a day. Never heard of him :confused:.

Ah Tony McCoy! That guy I know.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,310 ✭✭✭Speedsie
    ¡arriba, arriba! ¡andale, andale!

jojofizzio wrote: »
    Am I wrong in thinking that Kenneth reverted back to plain old Kenny(or did I dream that up?)

Yep, Kenneth didn't stick, but Tony thinks AP lends him gravitas.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,481 ✭✭✭tinpib

Yer man is a barrister, wonder what he thinks of Gay Divorce?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,337 ✭✭✭✭monkey9

These were mad for the attention of being the first official gay wedding. It's like a HELLO magazine wedding.

• Registered Users Posts: 58 ✭✭Vidjo_Star

Richard looks like a wax work.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,992 ✭✭✭Hitchens

Said all the saunas broiled his gonads.

Honestly don't understand saunas and their so called health benefits.

Who wants to be huffing some other lad's ball sweat?

maury-sline.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,046 ✭✭✭Berserker

Husband and husband .......... Didn't look like much of a wedding.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,712 ✭✭✭BabysCoffee

Aw!

Husband & Husband

Best wishes to them!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 266 ✭✭Clive Bisquette

fair play ! they look like good sports.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Judgemental woman sitting behind them!!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,596 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Wait a minute! What? Gay people can get married now?

How did that slip by?

• Site Banned Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭Second Toughest in_the Freshers

what ever happened that pair of lesbians who were meant to be the first but forgot to apply 24 hours ahead?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,050 ✭✭✭✭The Talking Bread

ah, he is from Cork...

thats handy. He can drop the Competition prize off for RTE on the way home

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

what ever happened that pair of lesbians who were meant to be the first but forgot to apply 24 hours ahead?

They lived happily ever after.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,224 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Who's this? Missed the start.