Liveline Thread 17/10/2015 to 21/12/2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

ask her what happened with daddy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 465 ✭✭Dr.Internet

We're going to get minute detail of her life who ever she is

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,051 ✭✭✭✭Odyssey 2005

2smiggy wrote: »
    not this ****e again, Joe patting himself on the back

Hand him a knife and hope he doesn't notice

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭shockwave

Joe just couldnt leave her alone,I bet they pestered her to come on the show

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

"And did you have any sense that this day would come, that I would be sticking my oar in to your private business"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,419 ✭✭✭cowboyBuilder

So the Lord had plans for her ?

what plans ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,477 ✭✭✭Oops69

The plot thickens , met the husband at 14 !!, joes opened a Can of worms here , it's not all 'surprise. Surprise , like our cilla !

@15

Is there a punch line here..

there was 10 in the bed and the little one said....

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Brendan was the Jimmy Saville of Ballyer , picking up 14 year olds for a drink under the ruse it was his birthday

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Met in 1974 , aged 14, first child born 1975 ? Wonder will Joe go down that line of questioning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,846 ✭✭✭✭somesoldiers

who cares where the woman lived?

Vincent BALLYFERMOT .. ffs

Her daughter is nearly older than her

Nearly had tears there. Tears iminent

What de fük is this ???

The father wouldn't want to know here of she showed her ankles to a fella never mind having a kid at 15

what age was the bucko who knocked her up?

2smiggy wrote: »
    Met in 1974 , aged 14, first child born 1975 ? Wonder will Joe go down that line of questioning

I wonder if yer man is the father or was she pregnant when she left the fathers house?

Joes not asking the real questions

What a story teller

my friend wrote: »
    What de fük is this ???

Ballier FM.:D

Her families in a box

schrodingers family

I wonder if yer man is the father or was she pregnant when she left the fathers house?

Joes not asking the real questions

Off to the DNA clinic with Jeremy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Felt guilty about leaving home. hmmmm.. there's something we're not being told here. Did she have a chiselur?

"P" is short for Vikki

Joe thinks this is great altogether:confused:

Where de fük is this going?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 23,248 ✭✭✭✭2smiggy

Joe really loves misery, who else could turn a story of two sisters meeting after decades into a sad story

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

There's often a disconnect when the Leech gets people blathering on the phone - they seem to forget their words are being broadcast to a fecking nation.