Liveline Thread 17/10/2015 to 21/12/2015

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

I don't think Syl is defrosted properly

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    Your wish has been granted :D

Sorry :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,930 ✭✭✭PeterTheEighth

Dreadful, unfunny rubbish. reciting Hal Roach jokes from the 1980s. Does nobody in RTE have the balls to tell Joe that the show is for the listeners, not a payday for his old pals.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

OH FECK - I've unwittingly stumbled into a Fungus Friday.
    Bollox, I'm off.

Who is on Newstalk, is it still that foghorn Tara Duggan.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

Dreadful, unfunny rubbish. reciting Hal Roach jokes from the 1980s. Does nobody in RTE have the balls to tell Joe that the show is for the listeners, not a payday for his old pals.

Ah the innocence of the newcomers to Da Lahv Lahn Thread......

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

WTF is going on? Should FF not be next Friday or does Joe have the same holidays as school kids?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,621 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

WTF is going on? Should FF not be next Friday or does Joe have the same holidays as school kids?

This was a surprise attack so to speak :D
    We were all caught;)

what are they laughing at?

All the F*cking ejits listening..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    This was a surprise attack so to speak :D
    We were all caught;)

Tactics like the CIA from Joe. I'm off, this is brutal, it's so bad that there's no additional pi$$ to be taken out of it to make it even remotely funny :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,127 ✭✭✭✭neris

its not what are they laughing at its where are they laughing to

Tactics like the CIA from Joe. I'm off, this is brutal, it's so bad that there's no additional pi$$ to be taken out of it to make it even remotely funny :D

I'm out as well.. Jazz weekend in Cork. The place will be overrun by Dubs. I'm staying in my local in the suburbs.
    Enjoy the weekend Boardies.

do the kids get holidays at the start of october?

A Brush Shields Funny Friday Birthday Special

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,546 ✭✭✭Mike Guide 69

Ah here!!!, we got ambushed today folks by this ****** :mad:

we need to get that advertising truck that goes around from the pro life crowd about abortion & rte parked up outside duffys gaff for a few days just to annoy the pompus ****

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,379 ✭✭✭CarrickMcJoe

We were all caught today, like the touchy feely monkeys on college green. Only difference is we pay twice as much as their fines for this sh1te.....I'm out..

So anyone who has had contact with Brush has either had cancer, death, suicide, overdosed.......etc.... !!! Great judge of character here!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

"Brush's fans all over the world"

Is she OK?

sligojoek wrote: »
    "Brush's fans all over the world"

Is she OK?

Its ok, her tranquillisers kick in after a few minutes....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,420 ✭✭✭✭sligojoek

Brush isn't even a has been. He never was in the first place. Just happened to be around a few talented people at the right time.

Oh my god!!!! :eek:, so bad it should be Irelands entry for Eurovision!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Just in.

What's this pox?

So anyone who has had contact with Brush has either had cancer, death, suicide, overdosed.......etc.... !!! Great judge of character here!!!!

hopfully that,ll be gone soon so, ill just go to the funneral just to make sure they bury/cremate him and his red waist coat

Any chance of Prince's representatives ringing in shutting down the show.............permanently after that putrid performance!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

No, Joe has MORE holidays dan de chislers, so to speak.

Edit: for the purposes of clarity, I'm not listening.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

it's not the last Friday of the month what's with this crap?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Free ads for all Joes buddies , revenue should hit them for the BIK

Duffy is walking around to join D'Arcy in studio? Another half hour to promote his private enterprise again?