Advertisement
If you have a new account but are having problems posting or verifying your account, please email us on hello@boards.ie for help. Thanks :)
Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Second coming of the Pope to coincide with General Election issue of 8th amendment?

Options

Comments

• Registered Users Posts: 16,156 ✭✭✭✭Pherekydes

Isn't the morning after pill already legal in Ireland?

So is its use murder?

• Registered Users Posts: 126 ✭✭martinjudge73

Pherekydes wrote: »
    So is its use murder?

What does our laws and Constitution say?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,730 ✭✭✭✭Fred Swanson

This post has been deleted.

What do you say is more the point. It is a question you and other rabid pro lifers refuse to answer.

I'm not a rabid pro-lifer.. But I disagree with treating the unborn child as trash under the false notion its just a choice.

Pill, Condoms, morning after pill.. We have sexed up our society, and we are incapable of living with the consequence of our actions.

Children at not trash for Medical waste or for Medical investigation.

• Advertisement
  • Registered Users Posts: 11,884 ✭✭✭✭PopePalpatine

Pill, Condoms, morning after pill.. We have sexed up our society, and we are incapable of living with the consequence of our actions.

What? Why does sex NEED to have negative consequences?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,159 ✭✭✭stinkle

So we go on saying its fine to kill the child? You can dress the argument up anyway you like, but on demand abortion in Ireland is wrong.
    Why Ireland? Is it ok elsewhere? What's so special about Ireland that women can't access basic healthcare unless they're at death's door or have run a traumatic gauntlet of 3 psychiatric assessments to prove they're suicidal?