Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 17/06/2015 to date

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,486 ✭✭✭run_Forrest_run

if this lad complaining about his pension thinks he's poor then he's even more deluded than I thought.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,619 ✭✭✭Fujitsu10

Will Joe ask him who is the sperm inseminator of his daughter and why is he not paying for the upkeep of his kid?

She's a lone parent, implying that there was no sperm inseminator.. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,829 ✭✭✭✭Dan Jaman

Ah; will ye feck off, yer getting E650 per week, ye gobshyte.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,215 ✭✭✭bottlebrush

Missed the start. This guy sounds very like the guy stuck in Tunisia last week.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,473 ✭✭✭Wacker The Attacker

the women do all be lazy and don't be doing the work joe

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 31,117 ✭✭✭✭snubbleste

Fujitsu10 wrote: »
    She's a lone parent, implying that there was no sperm inseminator.. :rolleyes:
    It was a turkey baster

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,396 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

Scattered topics all over the shop, pensions levy, lone parents and Greece and we are not even 10 minutes in.

Is this lad calling in from a Greek restaurant again?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

I'm continually astounded by the cluelessness of people like the bould Trevor.

who's this ex rugby international that has nothing to do with Greece.

how does he know that this will turn out to be a good thing?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,005 ✭✭✭✭Flukey

oh here we go, another parenting moaning on behalf of their lone parent daughter...why can't she ring Joe herself? Probably still in bed.

No, it's not that. Her phone's out of credit. She spent the last of it ordering in Sky Sports as a treat for her father.

I want to hear from the pair who got into the wrong car

ThisRegard wrote: »
    I'm continually astounded by the cluelessness of people like the bould Trevor.

Is absolutely incredible.

The greeks are bankrupt and we have to listen to this

how does he know that this will turn out to be a good thing?

Just listen to him, he doesn't know a thing about the situation.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

Anyone needing proof of brain damage occurring from Rugby... Trevor Horgan

He's calling from the jax.

Bring on the revolution!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,886 ✭✭✭✭Rock Lesnar

Who is having a wee in the background

Joe pouring himself another glass of champers ?

Is Trevor doing the wash up?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Burlin?

Trevor sounds very much like he's advocating communism.

GDY151

Norway protesting? They are not even in the EU.

Is absolutely incredible.
    The greeks are bankrupt and we have to listen to this
    So are the Irish, caller!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,318 ✭✭✭Alonso77

sounded like a zombie from the walking dead in the background!:eek:

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Just listen to him, he doesn't know a thing about the situation.

This is like listening to Pearse Doherty.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

" a new Europe" we could start with one that does not overpay politicians and radio presenters...

Ask him about their banks Joe, and how they're not allowed to removed any cash from their deposit boxes.

GDY151

If it was a no vote here we would vote again next month and as many times as needed on it until we understood that they needed a yes vote.

snubbleste wrote: »
    So are the Irish, caller!

We're not greece