Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

PaddyPower 2x5 Offer

• Registered Users Posts: 2,199 ✭✭✭qwabercd

If you do first goalscorer and a goal is scored before he comes on the bet will be void

Yeah that's what I thought, think I'll plump for that. Normally the option to back the home team and lay on betfair would leave you fully arbed but arsenal are less than 1/2. Back arsenal to lead at HT and lay on betfair leaves you almost neutral.

• Registered Users Posts: 691 ✭✭✭ianburke

yep ive done monreal.

jaysus lads 10mins trying to get bet on what on earth have they done to live betting. doesnt even have the full bet in the page. arsenal to score and then it runs out of room.theyve made a real mess of it

• Registered Users Posts: 17,191 ✭✭✭✭Shanotheslayer

No free bet for me yet.

put mine on there. mert 1st goal

• Registered Users Posts: 1,350 ✭✭✭Rasputin11

ianburke wrote: »
    put mine on there. mert 1st goal

Same and Arsenal 4-0

Rasputin11 wrote: »
    Same and Arsenal 4-0

lol almost the same i just did arsenal to score 4. hopefully we both get what we want;)

Going for the under dogs here

Sunderland DC
    Sunderland to win HT or FT 11/2

• Registered Users Posts: 318 ✭✭zzfh

Danny Grahams night lads.

Edit:Dammit,have a little faith Dick

Going for the under dogs here

Sunderland DC
    Sunderland to win HT or FT 11/2

DC a winner.

Can't complain.

Fletcher should have buried those chances :(

• Registered Users Posts: 224 ✭✭matrixf

Fair play to Sunderland defended for their lives ( and that's coming from a Newcastle fan)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,020 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Lost the 20 on cards
    Won one of the 5s with the Sunderland DC.

Roll on weekend til this ****ty premeir season finishes

happy enough 2 freebets no risk. will do the same next game

• Registered Users Posts: 10,618 ✭✭✭✭okidoki987

3 Live matches on Sunday.
    Hull v MU, Newcastle v West Ham & Chelsea v Sunderland.
    Chelsea v Sunderland is live on SKY 1, wonder will Free Bet apply on that match?

• Registered Users Posts: 224 ✭✭matrixf

okidoki987 wrote: »
    3 Live matches on Sunday.
    Hull v MU, Newcastle v West Ham & Chelsea v Sunderland.
    Chelsea v Sunderland is live on SKY 1, wonder will Free Bet apply on that match?

All 3 games have free bet offer, just bet on all 3 myself

Grand.

If you are quick, you can back Man Utd at 13/10 to beat Hull.
    Betfair is 2.28/23 so a close enough to a zero cost bet to get the Free 10 in play.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,020 ✭✭✭✭retalivity

Got an email from PP this morning saying that I am no longer allowed to receive promotions/bonuses, mbs etc.

Not sure why today as I didn't even bother taking up the free bets at the weekend in the premier league. Emptied my account already so goodbye paddy!

Danny Wellbeck is out of the final but still available as a first goal option.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,108 ✭✭✭✭y0ssar1an22

A Sanchez
    O Giroud
    A Ramsey
    M Ozil
    S Cazorla
    T Walcott
    T Rosicky
    A Oxlade-Chamberlain
    J Wilshere
    M Arteta
    M Flamini
    P Mertesacker
    F Coquelin
    Hector Bellerin
    C Chambers
    M Debuchy
    Gabriel Paulista
    L Koscielny
    K Gibbs
    N Monreal

theres the list PP have for goalscorers. 20 listed there, which means 4 wont be in the squad. any thoughts on who the unfortunate 4 will be?

Got an email from PP this morning saying that I am no longer allowed to receive promotions/bonuses, mbs etc.

Not sure why today as I didn't even bother taking up the free bets at the weekend in the premier league. Emptied my account already so goodbye paddy!

Guessing it's your previous bets then as you didn't use them last weekend.
    Always worth going through your bets and seeing if you can identify any reason why they would do that.
    Very handy to know if you open another account with a different bookie what to avoid doing.

A Sanchez
    O Giroud
    A Ramsey
    M Ozil
    S Cazorla
    T Walcott
    T Rosicky
    A Oxlade-Chamberlain
    J Wilshere
    M Arteta
    M Flamini
    P Mertesacker
    F Coquelin
    Hector Bellerin
    C Chambers
    M Debuchy
    Gabriel Paulista
    L Koscielny
    K Gibbs
    N Monreal

theres the list PP have for goalscorers. 20 listed there, which means 4 wont be in the squad. any thoughts on who the unfortunate 4 will be?

Arsenal.com

on Mathieu Debuchy and Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain…
    They are available. They are short of competition but available.

Danny Welbeck is out still.

I'd probably stick Arteta in that as well.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,522 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

The promotion isn't available for the final.I don't see any mention of it on the site.

yabadabado wrote: »
    The promotion isn't available for the final.I don't see any mention of it on the site.

Click into the FA Cup final page.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,522 ✭✭✭✭yabadabado

Rasputin11 wrote: »
    Click into the FA Cup final page.

I see it now .Cheers.

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

yabadabado wrote: »
    I see it now .Cheers.

I think Arsenal to get over 10 booking points @ 10/11 looks good for the pre match €20
    I think Villa will give them a game and Arsenal will have to dig deep and can see a few cards for them

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,502 ✭✭✭spock.

10 on Benteke wincast @ 11/1
    10 on Benteke drawcast @ 10/1

I usually bet on a goalscorer who won't play but I'll take a punt for the final.

spock. wrote: »
    10 on Benteke wincast @ 11/1
    10 on Benteke drawcast @ 10/1

I usually bet on a goalscorer who won't play but I'll take a punt for the final.

I think it has to be a single 20.

• Registered Users Posts: 861 ✭✭✭jbt123

I think it has to be a single 20.

No. As long as it's €20 worth of single bets it qualifies

jbt123 wrote: »
    No. As long as it's €20 worth of single bets it qualifies

You are correct Sir/Madam!