Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards League Banter

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,585 ✭✭✭Jerichoholic

Monaco (hoorhouse) looking to play Valencia, Porto, Spurs, Roma.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,478 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Arsenal in the premiership here will be on tonight

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

Liverpool championship ????????

• Registered Users Posts: 15,208 ✭✭✭✭Oat23

Kaizer Chiefs online now giving away 3 points.

Liverpool (A) - brenh2001

Sevilla (A) - steirishrover

Spurs (A) - paddysnorch

Atl madrid (A) - capajoma

Wolfsburg (H) - Bayushiken

Send me a message if you come online. Might have a different channel on, but my phone will get the message.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭phobia2011

Farty88 wrote: »
    Liverpool championship ????????

that you? if so need to play you,

AC Milan here, need to play liverpool GW2, and all GW3 fixtures,

will be on in next 10 mins

phobia2011 wrote: »

Monaco here, i'll be on after 10.

phobia2011 wrote: »

No sorry buddy Newcastle here think iv you gameweek 3

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭juansheet

Apologies I havent been online

Will be on tonight

Below games to play if any of you online

GW 1
    Monaco (h) (hoorhouse)

GW 3

AC Milan (a) (topone2009)
    Newcastle (h) (daveyharte1988)
    Wolfsberg (a) (giggsy_91)
    Alt Madrid (h) (neyeall)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,156 ✭✭✭Giggsy_

juansheet wrote: »
    Apologies I havent been online

Will be on tonight

Below games to play if any of you online

GW 1
    Monaco (h) (hoorhouse)

GW 3

AC Milan (a) (topone2009)
    Wolfsberg (a) (giggsy_91)
    Alt Madrid (h) (neyeall)

I'll be on after 7:00 so i'll catch ya then (Wolfsburg)

Me too, I'll see you then.

Looking for Liverpool and Valencia from the championship ... I'm online now (Wolfsburg)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,832 ✭✭✭✭Blatter

Napoli looking to play Porto, Wolfsburg and Arsenal in the Prem if any are around today/tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

Won't be around for the evening but my PS will be on just to let ye know!

• Registered Users Posts: 260 ✭✭Niallfitz1

Hey lads not around for the weekend this is QPR from the champship league

• Registered Users Posts: 3,941 ✭✭✭osh

Liverpool here in championship. Been away for a bit but back now. Will be around later this evening or over weekend to catch up.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 5,175 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr Moon

Premiership Announcement:
    Wolfsburg (Pyjamarama/Bayushiken) has had to retire from the leagues, all of his fixtures played will be cancelled and you can ignore any future fixtures you have against Wolfsburg

• Registered Users Posts: 7,067 ✭✭✭MarkY91

osh wrote: »
    Liverpool here in championship. Been away for a bit but back now. Will be around later this evening or over weekend to catch up.

Ill give you a game when youre on (schalke). I thought you were dead :D

osh wrote: »

Newcastle here daveyharte1988 gimme a shout later il play ya

Newcastle v Inter
    Roma v Newcastle
    Newcastle v Valencia
    If any of the lads are on soon gimme a shout il play ye get gameweek 3 finished up :D

I'm schalke in championship looking to play

Liverpool
    Valencia
    Monaco
    Inter
    Roma

• Registered Users Posts: 37 OffTheSideBar

Sorry guys, I'll have to pull out of the league unfortunately due to work commitments taking me away from home. I'll not have the playstation with me and can't predict how often I'll be back in Dublin each week...

Enjoyed it so far anyway, happy with my 3rd place 'finish' (haha) with the San Jose Earthquakes... Best of luck to the rest of yous!

Heading on now if anyone needs to play Liverpool in championship

• Registered Users Posts: 8,478 ✭✭✭brianregan09

Ill be on until the Ireland game and possibly afterwards i've an absolute ball of games to get through ...Arsenal in the premiership need to play

Liverpool x2
    Spurs
    Everton
    Napoli
    Roma
    Sevilla
    Porto
    Valencia

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 10,462 Mod ✭✭✭✭Axwell

Will be on after the match if people are around - Roma in the premiership

• Registered Users Posts: 2,637 ✭✭✭deafroadrunner

Axwell wrote: »
    Will be on after the match if people are around - Roma in the premiership

i'll be on after the match myself

• Registered Users Posts: 1,291 ✭✭✭phobia2011

ac milan,
    championship

outstanding:

Monaco
    Everton
    Qpr (a)

Liverpool in champ on now
    Need to play Everton, Napoli, fiorentina, Newcastle

Just need to play Monaco and QPR and I'm all caught up ... (Wolfsburg in the championship)

Im looking to play roma in championship

• Registered Users Posts: 222 ✭✭juansheet

Online now

Roma in champ

Games to play

GW 3
    Alt Madrid (h) (neyeall)

GW 4
    Napoli (a)