Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Do women enjoy giving BJ's?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,263 ✭✭✭Gongoozler

Daveysil15 wrote: »
    Yeah I've heard some girls are able to ascertain what the guy has been eating from the taste. Apparently a diet rich in fruit produces a better taste. I'm dubious though. Granted I can tell you that dark chocolate doubles your sperm count. ;)

The only thing I notice is bacony items. It's weird.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,625 ✭✭✭Glebee

Yeah I've heard some girls are able to ascertain what the guy has been eating from the taste. Apparently a diet rich in fruit produces a better taste. I'm dubious though. Granted I can tell you that dark chocolate doubles your sperm count. ;)

Grabs coat, and races to green grocer...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

If my bf drinks a good bit of water during the day it tastes grand or some fruit juice! If he was out lugging pints, it tastes disgusting!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,301 ✭✭✭Daveysil15

Glebee wrote: »
    Grabs coat, and races to green grocer...

Walnuts and pumpkin seeds are also very good for your semen and prostate health.
    If my bf drinks a good bit of water during the day it tastes grand or some fruit juice! If he was out lugging pints, it tastes disgusting!!!

Would it depend on the type of pint? Would cider be different to lager? I prefer the cider myself. Cider makes you ride her.

Walnuts and pumpkin seeds are also very good for your semen and prostate health.

Would it depend on the type of pint? Would cider be different to lager? I prefer the cider myself. Cider make you ride her.

No I think it's more to do with being dehydrated to be honest.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 179 ✭✭Electric Boobs

Clearly a virgin.
    You see that isn't helpful at all. He may be a virgin, but he might still be asking the same question having slept with a handful of girls

No I think it's more to do with being dehydrated to be honest.
    fat christy is a homo if i recall!

Why does it matter? I still give blowjobs so I can comment if I so please.

yawk, fat and a homo. eww

How old are you? 12?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,459 ✭✭✭Molester Stallone II

How old are you? 12?

Not helping yourself there ;)

How old are you? 12?
    you're nothing but a cock sucker

Never known a woman who likes anal either despite what porn movies show it bloody hurts..
    I'd imagine A LOT of adultolescent females out there are trying it these days? regardless of whether they like it! The whole Christian Grey thing has gotten girls curious. No one would dare take the point of view of that being degrading, or "oh, I don't want to be objectified". It also makes the inevitable break-up a lot harder for the girls!

God, you say it like it's a bad thing.....

Don't knock it until you try it. ;)

God, you say it like it's a bad thing.....

Don't knock it until you try it. ;)
    I'm male sweetheart

We should have a painting of you framed, sucking a creamy cock over your coffin when you die.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,503 ✭✭✭Sinister Kid

efb wrote: »
    I was with a guy used to guzzle it down like 7up- he was a bit freaky tho

It will be a while before I'll be able to drink a can of 7up without thinking of this...

I'm male sweetheart]

Yeah and? So am I.
    We should have a painting of you framed, sucking a creamy cock over your coffin when you die.

*kry* You're soooooo mean. :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Thread has gone to shite.

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I'm male sweetheart

Mod

Banned. And to be clear, this isn't the place to indulge in insult calling which seems to be creeping in from certain sections.

It either stops, or it will be stopped.

Fair warning to the few that are messing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,571 ✭✭✭0byme75341jo28

That's right guys! Take it to the Insult Thread... :P

• Registered Users Posts: 16,510 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

Ah here annilingus is amazing, so too is a prostate massage

Hmm, putting a finger up there is a bit of a passion killer.

I get what you are saying about the prostrate but still...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,464 ✭✭✭Celly Smunt

That's right guys! Take it to the Insult Thread... :P

What about the incest loving single mothers of Nigerian descent on the dole?,do they give blowjobs?.Enda Kenny should probably tax that.

(one step further)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,108 ✭✭✭TheSheriff

I left this thread last night when the topic was about women enjoying bjs

Now it seems to be men talking about licking each others bums?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

TheSheriff wrote: »
    I left this thread last night when the topic was about women enjoying bjs

Now it seems to be men talking about licking each others bums?

Things took a turn for the wurst.

• Registered Users Posts: 763 ✭✭✭Lucy and Harry

There will be a lot less bjs when the water charges come in.

Im confused? Why?

• Registered Users Posts: 763 ✭✭✭Lucy and Harry

less showers too expensive

Have a water container hooked up to the gutter on the shed, can clean whenever suits - nice clean rainwater :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Could lead to a big up-tick in mouthwash sales though. Every cloud and all that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Could lead to a big up-tick in mouthwash sales though. Every cloud and all that.

Or babywipes.....