Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Grand Theft Auto Online (a.k.a. Frankie's Glitching Songs Thread)

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Danny and Johnny got the Fleeca done last night so we're ready to go on the Prison Break. Not sure how the other lads are fixed but I'll be on later around 10 after the match.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,164 ✭✭✭DANNY2014

TacoMan wrote: »
    Danny and Johnny got the Fleeca done last night so we're ready to go on the Prison Break. Not sure how the other lads are fixed but I'll be on later around 10 after the match.

Won't get on tonite... Can do Friday nite all.go from 8pm est

• Registered Users Posts: 694 ✭✭✭jackrussel

So Friday evening at 8pm is when this is all goin down. If yer not there this time, I'm out. You've all a few days notice to make yer excuses to whoever, be there or be a prick

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

jackrussel wrote: »
    So Friday evening at 8pm is when this is all goin down. If yer not there this time, I'm out. You've all a few days notice to make yer excuses to whoever, be there or be a prick

We can give it a stab on Friday. Even if we only get the Prison break one done, sure we can do the rest when you get back off your holidays. But let's set out our stalls here - we're not gonna get it all done on Friday night.

Relax johnny - you take it all too seriously, baby. Give me some sugar.

• Registered Users Posts: 694 ✭✭✭jackrussel

We can give it a stab on Friday. Even if we only get the Prison break one done, sure we can do the rest when you get back off your holidays. But let's set out our stalls here - we're not gonna get it all done on Friday night.

Relax johnny - you take it all too seriously, baby. Give me some sugar.

If it's only gonna be the PB on Friday, we might as well forget about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭Thinkingaboutit

Just off the top of my head, some future DLC ideas:

Casino dlc

High Life 2 - Mansions (with multi-floor garages, darts board, cards table), chauffeur to drive my limo/gold plane around. Progen T-30 and T-40 created/released (probably costing 5m each)

Taxi-driver jobs

Cop/vigilante jobs,

Mugger dlc/jobs,

Halloween DLC - bonfires, egg throwing, fireworks, improved costumes, zombie invasion gang attacks

Dodgy Business DLC - ability to own businesses like in SP

Nightlife dlc (open the Bahamas and Mamas club, the comedy club. Karaoke activities - Davy gets platinum every time;), Dance-offs)

Glitsch DLC - re-live the magic of the rock glitsch with Loius, manwithoutshade and all the gang once again. Sadly payouts are limited to 10k per glitsch.

Minor features - option to join or host a job. Content editor (a la PC). Ability to kick players after a playlist starts, respray/sell Pegasus vehicles

There's probably a few more I'm forgetting about, but it's lunchtime and I need my tacos!

San Andreas had pimping and drug dealing. Both would work fairly well in Online. Maybe a person would have to steal a pimp car or ice cream van (like in SA).

• Registered Users Posts: 2,247 ✭✭✭Max Mafioso

I want an option to mod lowriders with hydraulics for when I am cruising around Grove St

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

I want an option to mod lowriders with hydraulics for when I am cruising around Grove St

I want an option to mod the lawnmower! and to be able to store and mod the police cars!

• Registered Users Posts: 260 ✭✭Niallfitz1

Hey guys what's the fudge m i was thinking would ye be on for doing bounty hunter games later or sometime

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭TacoMan

I'd be up for a bounty session, it's been ages since we had one. I'll be on from 9 later.

Sound ill before hand doing 99laps if ye want to join

• Registered Users Posts: 38 MN86

Anyone set for a game of stunters and snipers later.

DubDJ wrote: »
    You might as well live with your mammy the way she has you under the thumb haha
    Stunters and snipers later anyone??

• Registered Users Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

MN86 wrote: »
    Stunters and snipers later anyone??

We heard you the first time :p

• Registered Users Posts: 3,710 ✭✭✭Joeseph Balls

Should be on later. Will doyler be on...?:P

Wat I think I missed it lol was it golf

DubDJ wrote:
    We heard you the first time

So stunters and snipers then.haha

MN86 wrote: »
    So stunters and snipers then.haha

Have you joined the crew yet? Once you join then we'll play with you again :p

• Registered Users Posts: 14,015 ✭✭✭✭Mc Love

Anyone up for snipers and stunters

Nooo

• Registered Users Posts: 2,118 ✭✭✭finglashoop

Should be on later. Will doyler be on...?:P

im in the dog house. so I may as well stay there.

who is mn86? Garth Gates?

im in the dog house. so I may as well stay there.

who is mn86? Garth Gates?

He's just some bloke who love stunters and snipers. Rumour has it he's a lot better than you these days. We've crowned a new king.

• Registered Users Posts: 532 ✭✭✭Turquoise Hexagon Sun

Hi guys,

I'm wondering if anyone here has completed the Criminal Mastermind Challenge with the heists? Also would anyone be up for attempting it?

I'm on 360 (I know :() and I'm free most evenings and weekends. I've had a little practice on all heists in most roles. I wouldn't expect to complete it first time, either. But we could practice, build tactics and have a bash. Most of all, have some fun. I wouldn't get bogged down by losing. I'm not that competitive. However, would be great to have this under my belt.

Whether it's for Criminal Mastermind or Heists... add me if you please..

XBL: I Mister Pink I

Hi guys,

I'm wondering if anyone here has completed the Criminal Mastermind Challenge with the heists? Also would anyone be up for attempting it?

I'm on 360 (I know :() and I'm free most evenings and weekends. I've had a little practice on all heists in most roles. I wouldn't expect to complete it first time, either. But we could practice, build tactics and have a bash. Most of all, have some fun. I wouldn't get bogged down by losing. I'm not that competitive. However, would be great to have this under my belt.

Whether it's for Criminal Mastermind or Heists... add me if you please..

Four of us on the Xbox 360 completed it a few weeks ago, we got lucky though. If we were to do it all again I'd say we'd have a better job of it. There's a few lads on the 360 that still want to do it so maybe they'll hop on with you. After all the double money heists most of us know them inside out.

Excellent, well done. I'm curious to know how you got lucky? :P

That sounds good. Maybe something can be organised in the future.

Excellent, well done. I'm curious to know how you got lucky? :P

That sounds good. Maybe something can be organised in the future.

Just afterwards we realised we could of things a lot differently, to make everything a lot easier. Using Heavy Combat for example, and even routes and ways we done each of the heists. Thinking back i'm surprised we didn't mess it all up. Theres a good gang of us on 360 atm, we'll be on later if your on.

Oh cool. Would love to learn all the new stuff. Great thing about playing with new people, learning new routes/tactic etc.