Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Lair hides Behind her Smile

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

that's ok grem:)

hey ted:)

• Registered Users Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

that's ok grem:)

hey ted:)

Hey Smiler.

How's things?

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,888 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Hiya Ted!

Yeah two lovely ladies of The Lair here
    one of ye will surely make me a cup of tea.

:P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 59,888 Mod ✭✭✭✭Gremlinertia

Fecker how did you know I was just on my way out to get a post dinner cuppa? Go on so.. Smiler, any requests?.

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Hey Smiler.

How's things?

things are ok here thanks ted:) relaxing on the couch and browsing boards. how's things yourself?

you in work tonight grem?

Fecker how did you know I was just on my way out to get a post dinner cuppa? Go on so.. Smiler, any requests?.

some coke ( the drink) and some pasta, cheers:D

things are ok here thanks ted:) relaxing on the couch and browsing boards. how's things yourself?

you in work tonight grem?

Could feel the onset of headache, had an early night. But now wide awake.

Laptop at other end of room. :(

Maybe Germ will drop it over when she brings the tea.

Germ returns with tea. Laptop my good sir? Smiler, coke and pasta as requested. :)

thanks grem:D you're a star!

sorry to hear about that ted, hope you can drop off again:)

If I drop drop off, don't take it personally.

*takes a wee bow* why thank you!

By the way have noticed that my phone wants to auto correct to take a wee boy!!! :O

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,804 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Ever closer we march to the close of the thread

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    If I drop drop off, don't take it personally.

ah i doubt we will:)
    *takes a wee bow* why thank you!

By the way have noticed that my phone wants to auto correct to take a wee boy!!! :O

no bother:)
    oh dear, i hate auto correct!
    Ever closer we march to the close of the thread

indeed we are, not to long now

• Registered Users Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Woke up to use the loo and I feel sh1t.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,804 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Stop sticking your hand in the bowl Paws

Woke up to use the loo and I feel sh1t.

Should use toilet paper & not your hands Paws .....

:P

Hope ye feel better.

hope you feel better soon pp:)

Oh dear Paws, but, eh hahahaha lads..

they say laughter is the best medicine.

I do hope the paws feels better soon though.

Actual toilet humour no less!!

Paws ignore my childish humour I do hope you're feeling back to normal in morning.

looks like it'll be an alnighter for me as can't sleep..oh well

Oh well, I'll be here for shenanigans, feeling a little devilish..

oh any reason why?

You've come to the right place :)

No idea really just somewhat energetic for no reason.. Boingboingboingboing!!

ah that's cool:) great when you get a burst of energy! you in work tonight?

Can't sleep ted?

Yeah work has been busy enough so had to keep on the ball which may explain the energy!.

Dosed off for a while. Woke up with a start a while back. Loud bangs outside, nowt I could see.