Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: March 14th 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Time for ITV to get rid of ITV2!

Cost-cutting and all that!

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQb1i9ROdxTQuEIUS5rNVKom69cTbciId_xhGF9jflhYCrj9nve

"But, but ... my kids would starve - and I love my kids"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

I have a new twist on that The Takeover show.. Instead of giving control of the company to the staff, give control of the company to Fianna Fáil and see if they make as much of a balls of it as they did with the country...

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

Egan has opinions of himself way above what he can deliver.. He was a boyband extra because when he was younger he appealed to the last 20% demographic that Louis Walsh needed to satisfy..

He's not good looking enough, or a good enough singer, or a good enough song writer, to be able to carry a solo career.. But unfortunately the puppet will continue to think he's a real boy..

Seriously though, what the hell was he wearing, and that dodgy hairstyle, good jaysus :confused:

• Registered Users Posts: 72,425 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Egan has opinions of himself way above what he can deliver.. He was a boyband extra because when he was younger he appealed to the last 20% demographic that Louis Walsh needed to satisfy..

He's not good looking enough, or a good enough singer, or a good enough song writer, to be able to carry a solo career.. But unfortunately the puppet will continue to think he's a real boy..

Spot on...all boybands created by Lulu are 'built' around one member who can actually sing. Kian was certainly wooden enough tonight!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

They should have some looper fisherman on who is willing to go out after that shark Lydia for a lump sum of cash. If it makes land we will have to close the beaches, country will be ruined :D

I thought the fishermen liked this shark coz they expect it to kill a lot of seals for them.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

One of their researchers must spend all her time on Youtube and claim she's doing research :mad:

Research getting some decent guests.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

That is ****e.

He sounds like he's drunk.

SU presidents just want the money and a way into politics.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,425 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Haven't seen 'The Wolf Of Wall Street', so this means nothing...

• Registered Users Posts: 82,015 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Dip Dabs, I do like them but find purchasing them as a grown man a little intimmidating.

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

Ah here!!

Giraffe.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

I think that was funnier down the pub

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

next...

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

Sound is s..te on the video whoever did that

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

Who are these two very unfunny tools?

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

Skid X wrote: »
    One of their researchers must spend all her time on Youtube and claim she's doing research :mad:

Research getting some decent guests.

Yeah but like it was so cool, and Sorcha said he was such a freak an all

[Dsiclaimer - I'm almost 40 and don't know what I have just written]

YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS some nice totty. Woohooooooo

• Registered Users Posts: 45,558 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

I can't imagine why people have such apathy towards politics in this country.

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

Here comes the totty.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Wow?

Cain oConnor used to be her jockey!

• Registered Users Posts: 82,015 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Was she only on a couple of months ago too or am I going insane?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

here we go:)

Wait...shes not the nicest SSN presenter. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Giddy up !!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

I was expecting Mrs. Daniel Craig. Who is this?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭Alpha Dog 1

Wouldn't mind letting Rachel ride me around Cheltenham!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

prefer Natalie sawyer

Rachel used to be prettier!

• Registered Users Posts: 608 ✭✭✭unichick

Strange hairdo