Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: March 14th 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 129 ✭✭rocky1813

He didn't want to put on the hat and ruin his hairdo.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

That interview reminded me of Father Ted, when they queued up to point at the freak.

http://americablog.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/freak-pointing.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

Do I have to suffer more Kian Ego?

• Registered Users Posts: 72,179 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Stubble!

• Registered Users Posts: 14,246 ✭✭✭✭leahyl

This is awful - beautiful song being butchered

• Registered Users Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭Alpha Dog 1

Wow cian can't sing!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

any decent guests who can string a sentence together Tubity?

• Registered Users Posts: 546 ✭✭✭stretchdoe

Modern day jester.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,619 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Perhaps the gargle has dimmed my brain but was Egan not on it only a couple of months ago?

Evening my lads and ladies...

Skid X wrote: »
    That interview reminded me of Father Ted ...

freak-pointing.jpg

Fr Ted is funny!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,541 ✭✭✭duridian

Aw, i was expecting a Depeche Mode cover from Kian...
    "a de what cover?"

• Registered Users Posts: 937 ✭✭✭Rud

Jesus Christ i have never seen a Les Paul looking so uncool ever.Plus my ears are hurting from that singing

• Registered Users Posts: 1,630 ✭✭✭Alpha Dog 1

4 lads with guitars... wtf

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

In fairness to joey he's right at home on the lls

• Registered Users Posts: 30 rustybmw

His beard puts luke kelly and ronnie drew to shame.......... NOT

GO HOME!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

There was a good reason Kian was the non singing member of Westlife.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Kian needs to lean back behind him and pick up that note he just dropped

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

Oh! Kian you really can't sing:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 88 ✭✭EMTFlynn

lufties wrote: »
    Seen as I got burgled last weekend and my macbook stolen, I have a choice between boards or the LLS..I'm thinkin boards is way more entertaining. WTF is the point in havin on this essex clown?

Maybe joey stole it and drove off in a white transit van :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Christ.....not a note in his head and has the cheek to judge in The Voice!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,769 ✭✭✭youngblood

There's 3 lads and stools missing here.....

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭LurkerNo1

Auto tune this idiot

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

"Since the band parted ways, he's been busy"

Yeah, all of Westlife have been busy... busy appearing on the Late Late Show, one by f*cking one. At least when they were together, you could get their obligatory annual appearance over and done with in one fell swoop. This is awful.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Fr Ted is funny!

it didn't link properly,

It's a picture of the Freak Pointing at the Craggy Island Carnival.

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Rud wrote: »
    Jesus Christ i have never seen a Les Paul looking so uncool ever.Plus my ears are hurting from that singing
    Imagine Gibson denied any involvement in this ha

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

MY EARS!!! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,421 ✭✭✭✭cson

Jaysus backing singing doesn't sound good when you're doing it from the front.

He's actually a shocking singer. He wouldn't turn around for himself if he was auditioning.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

I don't get how there's 4 guys on a guitar and then there's some synth/violin in the background. Where does that come from? Why have some live and some recorded music?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,507 ✭✭✭lufties

rocky1813 wrote: »
    He didn't want to put on the hat and ruin his hairdo.

Jesus what is the story with that hairdo, Is he not gone beyond it. Take out the bleach and short back and sides. Grow up ffs.