Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show: March 14th 2014

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

thalia_13 wrote: »
    Yer one in.the pink shoes gesturing and pulling faces in the back row, ooh she may regret all the drink when she sees it. Cringing for her and bandy legged mate in plum colour pants(Could he spread the legs any further)...

Doubt they're the kind to care....I'd say they arrived in a transit.

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

Who are these lads?

country priests.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

Anyone notice country music making a weekly appearance since Garth Brooks sold out.

I think it always did, to be honest.

There are way more Country Music acts gigging than contemporary Pop or Rock Bands, sadly.

Drummer giving it socks, looking like he's having a fit.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    So, you're in a room with Tubbs, Hector and Jason Byrne.

You have two bullets.

What do you do?

shoot tubby and hector and pistol whip byrne to death

• Registered Users Posts: 81,643 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Jason Byrne will get a whole 10 minutes.

• Registered Users Posts: 587 ✭✭✭Cosmo2013

Bring back the Buckley boys... oh god, its so wrong to lust for those in grief.

• Registered Users Posts: 755 ✭✭✭mr kr0nik

Skid X wrote: »
    I think it always did, to be honest.

There are way more Country Music acts gigging than contemporary Pop or Rock Bands, sadly.

Its massive in the Midlands

wherever that is.

• Registered Users Posts: 72,180 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Hold on to your sides, people!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,573 ✭✭✭emanresu esrever

crazy hand gestures................ Check

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

I thought they were having a comedian on tonight?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,592 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

Acting the maggot!

Did you catch that Countyhurler :-D:-D

• Registered Users Posts: 22,251 ✭✭✭✭Autosport

Here we go :D I prefer Hector than Jason

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

This cvnt

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

Just takling amongst themselves in teh audience there!! :D

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Here come the mickey jokes.

How are his balls breathing in them jeans?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,687 ✭✭✭delbertgrady

Very lacklustre reception.
    Quite right too.

2024 Gigs and Events: David Suchet, Depeche Mode, Orchestral Manoeuvres in the Dark, The Smile, Pixies, Liam Gallagher John Squire/Jake Bugg, Kacey Musgraves (x2), Olivia Rodrigo, Mitski, Muireann Bradley, Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, Eric Clapton, Girls Aloud, Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band, The Smashing Pumpkins/Weezer, P!nk, Pearl Jam/Richard Ashcroft, Taylor Swift/Paramore, Suede/Manic Street Preachers, Muireann Bradley, AC/DC, Deacon Blue/Altered Images, The The, blink-182, Coldplay, Gilbert O'Sullivan, Nick Lowe, David Gilmour, Public Service Broadcasting, Crash Test Dummies, Cassandra Jenkins.

2025 Gigs and Events: Billie Eilish (x2)

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Is this his 100th time on this season

stupid old woman voice........... check

• Registered Users Posts: 730 ✭✭✭thalia_13

I fooooking HATE Jason Byrne

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

I think this guy is an Idiot and NOT funny so I guess the audience will love him.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

awkward

• Registered Users Posts: 20,929 ✭✭✭✭Ash.J.Williams

Pokemon headed bollox

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Ol' Donie wrote: »
    Maybe it's the rest of the show, but i kinda like this.

Sort of. A bit.

Takes all sorts. I like it too :) great driving music :)

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

thalia_13 wrote: »
    I fooooking HATE Jason Byrne

HATE!

• Registered Users Posts: 72,180 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

This has started well

rural ireland "joke"................... check

• Registered Users Posts: 1,239 ✭✭✭physioman

oh for god sake. jason byrne again.....

• Registered Users Posts: 19,592 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie