Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Deception [TV3]

• Registered Users Posts: 81,697 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Wonder what King Nidge thinks about it...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Think I will record this from now on, to avoid the breaks.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

Think I will record this from now on, to avoid the breaks.

Good call.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Your man is a very unlikely looking baliff.

Sure don't they all know the friendly neighbourhood baliff? :rolleyes:

Given the writer's obsession with boobs this and boobs that, I half expected that girl to puncture a boob as she climbed over that gate!

And another ad break, ten minutes after the last one, and we didn't even get to half ten! :(

M

Are the kids from Salthill 90210?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

Wonder is he dead.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

Time to climb !!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,333 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

The face on Leigh Arnold there when she was saying "is it Jack?".:D

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭lisaj

Bishop Brennan is too good for this!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

What was bishop Brennan's wife in before she looks familiar. Reminds me of Rachel o reillys mother!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 14,009 Mod ✭✭✭✭wnolan1992

"Where d'you think I'm going, a zoo?"

Quality. Just quality. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,850 ✭✭✭FouxDaFaFa

Fairly bizarre program so far.. Absolutely no introduction to the characters.. Straight in to the story..
    It's very confusing.

"Where'd you think I'm going? The ZOO?!"
    Joke's on you, kid. We don't have a zoo.

• Registered Users Posts: 18 A ma an da

Tide is turning, people starting to climb under things now

• Registered Users Posts: 6,613 ✭✭✭Glebee

The photographer from the Connaught tribune was on the scene fairly quick.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 914 ✭✭✭tommyboy2222

You know,with those long lenses you don't have to get right up in their faces !!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,752 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

Love/Hate producers will be sh!tring themselves. With laughter. And bishop Len didn't even do the last rites.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Ahh lads! :D

A coffin already? For a murder scene? Into the back of the Garda van sure, be grand.

M

I think it needs a few pipe bombs to liven it up.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,111 ✭✭✭lucylu

serious amount of ros na run actors in this

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The acting in this is p1ss poor :eek:

There are new characters arriving on screen every minute. It's actually hard to keep up.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

The cop reminds me of Dermot Whelan from the Republic of Telly.

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Husband's disappeared. Where could he be? I'd check the walls.

• Registered Users Posts: 285 ✭✭lisaj

"This didn't happen to him by accident", followed by "you're not in danger" and "I have to go".... WTF?

• Registered Users Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

I have never seen property developers signage with their faces on them. Is it a new thing, or tv3 just reminding us what he looks like

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,380 ✭✭✭WinterSong

This reminds me, a little bizarrely, of The Room.

What the feck?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,193 ✭✭✭✭Kerrydude1981

Just turned it on now,any good? Was watching Sherlock on 2,dont know what to make of that either tbh

• Registered Users Posts: 246 ✭✭LandoCalrissian

This is shockingly bad

Will not be wasting anymore time on it

The acting is fcukin ridiculous

• Registered Users Posts: 45,552 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Was that John or Edward there?