Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GW 17 Match Day Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 19,111 ✭✭✭✭Liam O

My transfers this week were Cazorla and Le Fondre to Snodgrass and Giroud. How fun.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,731 ✭✭✭Fowler87

Bollix.. always a chance Arsenal will concede

• Registered Users Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭q2ice

Please no more goals or else 3 for reading

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

• Registered Users Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

Ha just checked my team there. Thought I was doing ****e. Thank you Cazorla.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,600 ✭✭✭roryc

This is an absolutely perfect result.

• Registered Users Posts: 42,084 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Kebe makes it 2. :eek:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 15,236 Mod ✭✭✭✭FutureGuy

roryc wrote: »
    6 or 7 of the top 10 in the Boards Money League have him though...

More importantly, 3 or 4 don't!!!

4-2!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 39,542 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Game on!

Robson-Kanu goal

Kebe goal
    Robson-Kanu assist

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 12,523 Mod ✭✭✭✭Amirani

Comeback is on :P

2 more goals for reading now please!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 7,779 ✭✭✭Benimar

6 goals in the game. I have two players playing. I also have 2 points :(

Can't buy a break at the moment.

That'll br 6 saves for Federici!

This is a brilliant game

• Registered Users Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Jesus Walcott, score will you!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,605 ✭✭✭Fizman

Fizman wrote: »
    33 points with just Cazorla to play. Need a big one for him. He is one of the front runners to get shipped out this week too, to allow for some City cover.

Just in from training and saw the score. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭Max Power

Hope Walcott doesn't get booked or this place will go into meltdown. :P

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Surely no1 put carzola captain?! I'm just happy to have him on my team

• Registered Users Posts: 42,084 ✭✭✭✭Scorpion Sting

Hope Walcott doesn't get booked or this place will go into meltdown. :P

No need to worry about that!

• Registered Users Posts: 13,763 ✭✭✭✭JPA

Santi assist
    Walcott goal.

Walcott goal

Santi assist - hes not human

• Registered Users Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Alright lads I'm happy now :)

• Registered Users Posts: 39,542 ✭✭✭✭KevIRL

Bet in and Santi Assist :)

Cazorla assist Walcott goal, and 40 quid in my pocket lol

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators Posts: 4,991 Mod ✭✭✭✭Shane732

PerrinV2 wrote: »
    Surely no1 put carzola captain?! I'm just happy to have him on my team

VC :mad:

need two from reading and another from arsenal now and I'd be happy

• Registered Users Posts: 15,263 ✭✭✭✭manual_man

F*ck YES!!! Walcott goal and Cazorla assist. Monster points and a nice wad of money!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 6,962 ✭✭✭Hogey007

Hogey007 wrote: »
    44 with cazorla to play. luckily i didn't gamble on defoe as captain.

i got 30 of those points from 2 players (RVP captain 24 and McCauley 6)

the other 8 players chipped in with 14 between them.

i woulda took 7 points from him, he's gone off now with 23 points coming his way i make it?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,332 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

Shane732 wrote: »
    VC :mad:
    Same here,had him vice and RVP cap
    I imagine alotta ppl did that