Tickets for All Ireland Finals

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,607 ✭✭✭✭greenspurs

For those looking for tickets ..........
    BARRYS HOTEL .....
    thats where KK people will be with spares up until the game on Sunday morning.

Top of OConnell street , turn right , and its down on the left hand side about 200m.
    247469249_2017413731748359_7675802031635703098_n.jpg

"Bright lights and Thunder .................... " #NoPopcorn

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,842 ✭✭✭Don't Chute!

looking for two tickets anywhere if anyone has any?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 878 ✭✭✭sonnky

has anyone 2 tickets for anywhere on sunday PM me please!

Have two Hurling Tickets and willing to swap for Two Football tickets.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,871 ✭✭✭Speak Now

1 Davin stand ticket available for Sunday, i'm in Waterford.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 148 ✭✭melonstar

There are a few people selling tickets on the new Kilkenny supporters forum.
    http://www.thestripeymen.com

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 726 ✭✭✭Goat the dote

Random question. Do they allow infants in to the match (1 year old) and Moreso do they charge?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,556 ✭✭✭ratracer

I don't know about a one year old, but for a three and six year olds it's €80 each.:mad:

But a one year old in Croke Park? Seriously, the noise level there may not be suitable for one so small. (I've no scientific links, but i'm fairly sure it wouldn't be recommended)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 504 ✭✭✭LeftBlank

Random question. Do they allow infants in to the match (1 year old) and Moreso do they charge?

They allow them in but afaik, they need to have a ticket. F

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12 Shans28

Any spare tickets going? Thought I was sorted and 2 are after falling through. Ideally need 2 but will take 1. Don't mind where they are for. Will travel to collect if needs be.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,049 ✭✭✭Brianderunner

Lads, you'll all get tickets on the day. 4 out of the last 6 years i've seen them being given out for free on the day from people who couldnt shift them. 2010 was the only difficult one.

if you're from Donegal or Mayo, then god help you in 2 weeks time. Little to no chance of picking one up on the day.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,969 ✭✭✭munchkin_utd

theres no more lifting kids over the turnstiles for health and safety (and insurance) reasons

that full price is charged for every ticket is reasonably justifiable if you thing about it logically.
    The amount of horse trading that goes on means that you wont know who will end up with a ticket so theres no point issuing juvenile tickets when theres a high chance the person issued with the ticket may intend to pass it on somewhere else.

And suppose the someone who ends up with the ticket is NOT a juvenile? I wouldnt like to be on the turnstiles telling a passionite auld one with a genuine ticket that they must miss the game of the lifetime as they are too old for that ticket!
    Which would be the case for Galway/Mayo and Donegal fans who mightnt see a final again for god knows how long.

So long and the short is to have a standard ticket that everyone can use and just keep it simple!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1 ZaK88

Have 1 ticket for sale Davin stand lower row X. Can meet in Galway city! Selling for face value 80euro! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Heard there were a good few tickets sold in Pearse Stadium this morning

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,057 ✭✭✭WesternZulu

Which would be the case for Galway/Mayo and Donegal fans who mightnt see a final again for god knows how long.!

Don't worry about Mayo fans and seeing finals, we see plenty of them...we just don't win any :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1 martin1981

coreb_KK wrote: »
    I have 2 tickets for the hurling final, one in Cusack Lower 307 row U, and the other in the Cusack Upper (can't remember the section).

Looking to swap for 2 tickets together as I am bring a child with me and would prefer if they sat beside me.

Any help ?

Might be able to swap, just pm you there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 167 ✭✭Seámus-Púbach

are there people looking for tickets to the hurling who would be in a position to swap for football tickets?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2 farlo79

Have 4 Tickets for Sunday. 2 Upper Cusack and 2 Davin face value. Based in Monaghan.
    Anyone interested PM me.

Tickets Gone

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,117 ✭✭✭✭MrJoeSoap

farlo79 wrote: »
    Have 4 Tickets for Sunday. 2 Upper Cusack and 2 Davin face value. Based in Monaghan.
    Anyone interested PM me.

Tickets Gone

Fair play for offering at face value.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 matildajane

there will be quite a lot of tickets available on Sunday I'd say. Please dont buy above face value or from classified websites. I have been offered tickets by a couple of people today.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34 lmf

Need tickets for the football final. Asked everyone I know between work and everywhere. Do you think there's a good chance on the day of getting tickets around Croke Park if none show up for me before then? Or will I just be completely ripped off?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,510 ✭✭✭Tipperary animal lover

lmf wrote: »
    Need tickets for the football final. Asked everyone I know between work and everywhere. Do you think there's a good chance on the day of getting tickets around Croke Park if none show up for me before then? Or will I just be completely ripped off?

Last year there were tickets floating around for the football final,my nephew(a jackeen) got them Sunday morning outside Barry's hotel....Also the gresham hotel is always a good place on sun morning.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,803 ✭✭✭porterbelly

Have 1 ticket for upper cusack stand for sale, will sell at face value

PM if interested

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 793 ✭✭✭sob1467

Have 1 ticket for upper cusack stand for sale, will sell at face value

PM if interested

For the football or hurling?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,803 ✭✭✭porterbelly

sob1467 wrote: »
    For the football or hurling?

Hurling

Gone now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,019 ✭✭✭Hulk Hands

I have to Davin uppers but the person i'm with suffers from vertigo. If someone needs more tickets, and is willing to swap my uppers for lowers, I may be able to help them as I have a couple spare. PM me

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3 ToWinJustOnce

Regards to all the GAA followers here, ....
    Looking for two All Ireland football tickets. Living in Limerick, but local club cannot facilitate me.

Can travel to neighboring counties to collect same.

(PM me if someone can accommodate me)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 817 ✭✭✭audman

I have a choice between the Nally Terrace or the Upper Cusack (Section 707, Row W) Opinions?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,238 ✭✭✭✭Diabhal Beag

Row W is a bit back no?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 817 ✭✭✭audman

Row W is a bit back no?
    That's what I was thinking! Not too sure what to do at all!