Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Golfing images ***Please NO quoting photos***

• Registered Users Posts: 15,895 ✭✭✭✭Seve OB

PAIGE16.jpg
    paige24.jpg
    paige27.jpg
    pg8.jpg
    Great Hole
    pg52.jpg

Yes these are golf pic also :D
    Golf Hat
    paige12.jpg
    Golf Glove
    paige40.jpg
    Golf Merchandise
    paige11.jpg
    Golf Ball
    pg11.jpg
    Another Golf Hat
    pg17.jpg

paige2.jpg

paige3.jpg

paige4.jpg

paige21.jpg

pg23.jpg

pg12.jpg

pg18.jpg

pg2.jpg

now that's what I call golf porn! Paige Ocktobur really is a golf star

• Registered Users Posts: 3,695 ✭✭✭ForeRight

I love you stevieob

ForeRight wrote: »
    I love you stevieob

See, I knew we could be friends :)

now imagine her in a Liverpool top :)

stevieob wrote: »
    See, I knew we could be friends :)

now imagine her in a Liverpool top :)

You always ruin everything

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,733 ✭✭✭SnowDrifts

Sweet Jesus! .... stevieob those 2 posts deserve record thanks for this forum!

And she even has a flat swing like me ... we are a perfect match!

• Registered Users Posts: 8,498 ✭✭✭spacecoyote

I opened up for a peruse from my work pc...all started innocently enough, followed by a sharply closed thread before anyone spotted what I had opened

• Registered Users Posts: 8,707 ✭✭✭blackwhite

I opened up for a peruse from my work pc...all started innocently enough, followed by a sharply closed thread before anyone spotted what I had opened

And then re-opened on my phone :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭Slicemeister

SnowDrifts wrote: »
    Sweet Jesus! .... stevieob those 2 posts deserve record thanks for this forum!

And she even has a flat swing like me ... we are a perfect match!

Nothing flat about anything there!!
    Great to see the game opening up to a wider audience.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,917 ✭✭✭RoadRunner

pah, look at her stance, a fader for sure.

LMAO.... yea it all starts to take a turn when you see her drinking the cuppa tea :D
    blackwhite wrote: »
    And then re-opened on my phone :pac:

In the jacks ;)

I signed up for some amount of junk down through the years, one of them, swing by swing golf sends something funny every so often so i haven't bothered to cancel that one yet.... then they sent a link about yer one with loads of the photos!

she is something else, i couldn't care less about her swing, i wasn't looking at that. :p

• Registered Users Posts: 5,881 ✭✭✭WHIP IT!

Anyone else find it kinda absurd that, in relatively recent memory, we've had discussions about Monty's commentary, caddies etc sanctioned on this forum as "not golf related" during Major tournaments.... yet it seems any amount of boorish, locker-room "Phwaor, check out this bird Lads" rubbish seems to be fine and dandy...

The weird and whacky world of Golf Forum Mod'ing... :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,564 ✭✭✭kiers47

WHIP IT! wrote: »
    Anyone else find it kinda absurd that, in relatively recent memory, we've had discussions about Monty's commentary, caddies etc sanctioned on this forum as "not golf related" during Major tournaments.... yet it seems any amount of boorish, locker-room "Phwaor, check out this bird Lads" rubbish seems to be fine and dandy...

The weird and whacky world of Golf Forum Mod'ing... :rolleyes:

Haha. I post in the horse racing forum quite a bit and a lad got a 6month ban for posting a picture of Nasri's missus in the off topic thread!!
    If you can't have a bit of a laugh then what's left.
    You can't even suggest a good android app it appears.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,881 ✭✭✭WHIP IT!

kiers47 wrote: »
    Haha. I post in the horse racing forum quite a bit and a lad got a 6month ban for posting a picture of Nasri's missus in the off topic thread!!
    If you can't have a bit of a laugh then what's left.
    You can't even suggest a good android app it appears.

I got a warning for asking about the Ha'penny Golf sales.... in the Ha'penny Golf Sales thread... pics of teenage girls with accompanying 'wouldn't mind showing her my shaft flex" line are peachy though...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,733 ✭✭✭SnowDrifts

WHIP IT! wrote: »
    I got a warning for asking about the Ha'penny Golf sales.... in the Ha'penny Golf Sales thread... pics of teenage girls with accompanying 'wouldn't mind showing her my shaft flex" line are peachy though...

She's 22 and has a lovely swing.

• Registered Users Posts: 754 ✭✭✭jtown

http://imageshack.com/a/img843/7456/k4xye.jpg

Had a Hole in One yesterday here! Name the hole

• Registered Users Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

jtown wrote: »
    http://imageshack.com/a/img843/7456/k4xye.jpg

Had a Hole in One yesterday here! Name the hole

Congrats!

Connemara?

ronnie3585 wrote: »
    Congrats!

Connemara?

Nope - in The Kingdom

• Registered Users Posts: 21,119 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

Nope - in The Kingdom

No way. What a hole to get a 1 on.

The last Par 3 in BallyB. (15th)
    What club was hit?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,564 ✭✭✭kiers47

Nope - in The Kingdom

Ballybunion.. the 15th?? That's some hole in one!! What you hit?

Yes :-)

206 to the pin into a stiff wind.

Soft high 3 wood. We all saw it going in. Including the green keeper cutting the tee box. When I hit it he said "has a chance"

Best thing was also I was doing to Golf Digest review !

• Registered Users Posts: 21,119 ✭✭✭✭PARlance

If I could pick a Par 3 that I've played to have a hole in one on it'd be that hole.

Great stuff jtown.

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 18,873 Mod ✭✭✭✭slave1

Yes :-)

206 to the pin into a stiff wind.

Soft high 3 wood. We all saw it going in. Including the green keeper cutting the tee box. When I hit it he said "has a chance"

Best thing was also I was doing to Golf Digest review !

k4xye.jpg

My stuff for sale on Adverts inc. outdoor furniture, roof box and EDDI

Public Profile active ads for slave1 (adverts.ie)

• Registered Users Posts: 874 ✭✭✭moycullen14

slave1 wrote: »
    k4xye.jpg

Golf Digest review of Ballybunion, Hole on one on the 15th, Beautiful day.

You're living the dream, boy!

Well done!

Legend fair play!!!

Now that's a hole in 1

Thanks all...

Got a nice cert from Ballybunion.. Must frame it

Thanks all...

Got a nice cert from Ballybunion.. Must frame it

That's cool!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,526 ✭✭✭Slicemeister

slave1 wrote: »
    k4xye.jpg

That picture needs to be on every page!!! Well done jtown, can't see how it gets better than that tbh. :-)

Can't get much better!! I must compliment Ballybunion. The staff were great !! Made such a big deal of it.

Some shots from Carton yesterday, two very different courses...

34p05dh.jpg

doqknk.jpg

5dj66v.jpg

aoutea.jpg

2m7f5n9.jpg

ip7h90.jpg