Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

also if this is being filmed from hungary/switzerland why would they have people looking up boards especially would they know even exists

Suspicious i am

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

She's calling from Wickham, County Ireland. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

Wow he's doing quite well here getting a lot right, maybe there is something to it?

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

also if this is being filmed from hungary/switzerland why would they have people looking up boards especially would they know even exists

And yet you found us.......:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Vag

haha big diff between 28 and 19!

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Mark1916

Hmmm a teenager who makes mistakes and likes to party hardly the typical stereotype ye bloody eejit.

• Registered Users Posts: 9,922 ✭✭✭spookwoman

Is 28 when he gets out of jail?

• Registered Users Posts: 64 ✭✭MrCheesey

Thank ****.

Invite ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

Haha **** Up....

Is he 28... No, 19 and then he backtracks.

Twat!

• Registered Users Posts: 63 ✭✭MovieFest

"The people with him are misleading him..." Just like I'm misleading you my love

• Registered Users Posts: 27,322 ✭✭✭✭super_furry

Basq wrote: »
    Holy crap... I've almost eaten a full bag of Pretzel Flipz.

Might ring Wayne to find out if I'll get indigestion in the near future.

Where the hell did you get them? I miss them so much I tried making my own. They were not a success.

• Registered Users Posts: 286 ✭✭enigmatiq

MovieFest wrote: »
    That last guy wasted an opportunity, If I knew I'd get thru to Wayne I'd definitely phone, don't want to risk going on hold for ages at 2.44 a minute, am wondering if Skype makes it cheaper?

Skype won't allow premium rate line calls

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Thank you so much for your reading money, Linda.

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

ok, i'm heading to sleep - have fun moving on with Wayne

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Vag

he reminds me of kevin james to look at

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

My last chance to ring Wayne.. Anyone wanna give me €40 credit?! :p

• Registered Users Posts: 370 ✭✭R0C

Why did he thank her for the reading? I thought he was the one doing the readings?

• Registered Users Posts: 3,909 ✭✭✭Neeson

MrCheesey wrote: »
    Invite ?

No.

Fullstop. Go join twitter.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

MovieFest wrote: »
    That last guy wasted an opportunity, If I knew I'd get thru to Wayne I'd definitely phone, don't want to risk going on hold for ages at 2.44 a minute, am wondering if Skype makes it cheaper?

Something tells me that you won't get through in any way, shape or form on Skype...

What makes you think that this is filmed in Switzerland?

The company that makes it is based in Budapest. ;);););)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,223 ✭✭✭robman60

The thought that people might take on board what this guy says is troubling.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Jaysus, I've had a few beers, and when he got up off the chair and it panned around, ... I thought I'd turned on the 3D boxing on the PS3

• Registered Users Posts: 8,818 ✭✭✭squonk

Robinson looks like Lando Calryssien!

Invite ?

Ask Wayne.

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭giftgrub1991

And yet you found us.......:rolleyes:

hahaahaha,reading way too much into it

• Registered Users Posts: 5,428 ✭✭✭Nollog

Why did he change his name to Psychic Wayne anyway?
    Trouble with the law?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,293 ✭✭✭N64

Invite ?

Nice try, telemedia interact TV.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Vag wrote: »
    he reminds me of kevin james to look at

He's the King of Queens alright.

• Registered Users Posts: 64 ✭✭MrCheesey

You guys are douchebags.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 450 ✭✭xw2lj9uspm1eyh

It's a shame that the show is monitoring this thread and a private group had to be created,there is maybe 5-10 minutes of *funny* moments on the show.It's the funny comments in this thread that makes me watch this rubbish :D.

hahaahaha,reading way too much into it

Really?

Can I haz a job?:)