Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 8,811 ✭✭✭squonk

I liked that!!! :d

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

What the f*ck Jack? You silenced him. ^_^

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

Whoever it was - poor troll....

• Registered Users Posts: 10,758 ✭✭✭✭TeddyTedson

I can confirm Jack is dead.
    Wayne you ****, you could have warned him.

• Registered Users Posts: 523 ✭✭✭Mark1916

Did he just projectile vomit down the phone

• Registered Users Posts: 1,996 ✭✭✭10green bottles

Dafuq ?? Did jack just orgasm live on air?? :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 63 ✭✭MovieFest

Would love an invite... been loving this thread all week, its made such an awful show much more interesting, been signed up to boards since last year. Ta :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Thank you caller... I now believe in the show... LOL

Was that you, Jon?

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

Who made the Clontarf joke? Well, we just got a call from Clontarf!

JAnon :D

Only one of the best?? Not thee best?? Disappointed

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭Vag

I'm lively. Yes wayne you are truly electric.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

lizt wrote: »
    Whoever it was - poor troll....

Indeed all trolls efforts are amicable, ive said it before and il say it again :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭PopTarts

Jack was pure ****e! Why waste the money and then that...

Letdown!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,416 ✭✭✭Jimmy Iovine

MrCheesey wrote: »
    I think I'll stick to twitter. Better "craic" on there.

Thank ****.

The Hotline? Is Tony Fenton available?

• Registered Users Posts: 31,859 ✭✭✭✭Sharpshooter

At this stage they are cutting so many people off that they will run the programme into the ground themselves.

Trolls can sit under the bridge and snack.

• Registered Users Posts: 63 ✭✭MovieFest

That last guy wasted an opportunity, If I knew I'd get thru to Wayne I'd definitely phone, don't want to risk going on hold for ages at 2.44 a minute, am wondering if Skype makes it cheaper?

• Registered Users Posts: 43,835 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Holy crap... I've almost eaten a full bag of Pretzel Flipz.

Might ring Wayne to find out if I'll get indigestion in the near future.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

Another awful attempting at trolling.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 606 ✭✭✭Jammy Donut

Lads do not discuss or call troll untill the call has ended.

Jack got booted off. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 104 ✭✭giftgrub1991

also if this is being filmed from hungary/switzerland why would they have people looking up boards especially would they know even exists

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

I;m struggling to stay awake :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Skid wrote: »
    Was that you, Jon?

Na I only have the mobile and if I called on that it would bankrupt me, but I appreciate jack's efforts..

Another reason to hate Psychic Wayne.. he cuts off people with a stammer.. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

More like Jacked off

• Registered Users Posts: 1,625 ✭✭✭Stuck Cone

Haha if anyone from psychics readings live is watching this, understand this, your time is short, so enjoy your little racket for now

• Registered Users Posts: 97 ✭✭shaneob86

Basq wrote: »
    Holy crap... I've almost eaten a full bag of Pretzel Flipz.

Might ring Wayne to find out if I'll get indigestion in the near future.
    Oh I love those. Where are they on sale?

• Registered Users Posts: 29,089 ✭✭✭✭LizT

He got booted off himself, not because of us!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 732 ✭✭✭ynul31f47k6b59

Jack - hilarious!!!!

Another quote from drunk husband-to-be:

"Did yer man just come? It's a right soft job that fVcker Wayne has"

• Registered Users Posts: 2,200 ✭✭✭PopTarts

Wycombe???

"Wicklow"

"Wycombe?"

Wayne, ya eejit.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,835 ✭✭✭✭Basq

Stuck Cone wrote: »
    Haha if anyone from psychics readings live is watching this, understand this, your time is short, so enjoy your little racket for now
    Tank you dahling... I lorve your woice!