Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

TV3 - Psychic Readings Live

• Registered Users Posts: 9,065 ✭✭✭Tipsy McSwagger

Ring up and ask them do they see those shows in the future.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,873 ✭✭✭Skid

Live Psychic readings - As classy as ever, TV3.

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators Posts: 24,735 Mod ✭✭✭✭Loughc

Skid wrote: »
    Live Psychic readings - As classy as ever, TV3.

I miss the porn :( :P

It looks like they have started this early - Live psychic readings have just started on TV3 right now.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,933 ✭✭✭Anita Blow

If this lad is basing how he'll handle his savings with regards to the eurocrisis, on a ****ing midnight tv3 psychic then he deserves to lose it all

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

`Hey Im Eilleen the pikey and I need a new fella cos my brother died- my uncle beh him with a pitchfork

This makes the old Play TV look classy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,038 ✭✭✭Go Harvey Go

Think we can safely say that, two and a bit years on, TV3 are still pi$$ed off about the closure of PlayTV... :D :rolleyes: ;)

Where are you, Our Man in Havana? We boards members have got to do it all over again... :D;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,407 ✭✭✭Cardinal Richelieu

Karl is prob taking a break from house breaking that's why he can afford to ring this show on the householders phone.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Hes spot on. :eek:

Why do the photos of the other psyshics look like they are members of a methadone clinic?

E2.44 a minute to call!

FFS. I used to stay up most nights watching Play TV, at least there was something to do there. Now, I'll be up watching this ****e. :(

Are they just hanging up on people, and pretending that they're ''gone''.

How could you look yourself in the mirror, taking money from vulnerable people like this?

• Registered Users Posts: 959 ✭✭✭maringo

Hilarious, better than any comedy show - really enjoyed seeing how the psychic dealt with the euro enquiry. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 14,347 ✭✭✭✭Grayditch

This is gold dust. Not other people's misery, obviously, just the circus that it is.

I really hope some of these caller's next port of call is proper, actual help.

''Im talking to ya live here on TV3''. :pac:

So far some of these people are giving their full name and location, they should just throw out their email addresses so the Nigeria Princes can get in touch quicker. Comedy gold if it weren't so tragic. Just lonely worried people preyed upon.

• Registered Users Posts: 245 ✭✭SC Kevin

^^^^^^^^^^

LOL

This is some funny stuff, esp the last fella! :D

The fella asking about the Euro and the Greeks was funny. It's getting a bit depressing now. I hope more trolls call in.

Grayditch wrote: »
    The fella asking about the Euro and the Greeks was funny.

aww i missed that! :mad:

SC Kevin wrote: »
    aww i missed that! :mad:

He was trollin'. He said "The Euro, will she go up, or down? Will the Greeks pull out? They're like that, the Greeks"

Yer man was stunned.

Grayditch wrote: »
    The fella asking about the Euro and the Greeks was funny. It's getting a bit depressing now. I hope more trolls call in.

I say they don't mind the trolls at E2.44 per minute.

Jaysus.

"Kerry, they call that County Kerry don't they?"

Good man.

I say they don't mind the trolls at E2.44 per minute.

It's their money, fair play to the trolls! Worth it if they make him sweat!

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

I reckon some of the callers are plants.
    Insiders paid to keep it believable (in the eyes of the gullable), and keep it interesting for the rest of us who see it for the racket it is.

Anyone phoning this shít deserves to be fleeced.
    At least with the game shows there was the lure (however remote) of a prize.

All you get with this is a fat bloke talking bollox for €2.44 a minute.

The barman in my local does that for €3.80 per half an hour.
    And I get a pint thrown into the deal !

They really are just dishing their ages and names locations out. Christ.

Your wan here isn't exactly sure what age she is.

unfortunately i had to turn it off and go and miss all the fun! :(

enjoys guys :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,988 ✭✭✭Monsieur Folie

This is feckin' brilliant! Great TV. Bring on the trolls. Anyone got a good question to catch him out? =P

Anyone got a good question to catch him out? =P

what will next weeks lotto numbers be!? HAHAHA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

in tears laughing here... :D

Caller: "Do you think I'll meet somebody else?"
    Psychic: "It is possible that you will".
    Caller: "ohhhhh. So you dont know"...

lol