Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Sentid wrote: »
    Your piss :-P

Isn't it salty.. which would make me more thirsty? Hmmm?
    Can't go wrong with a pint of orange squash.

Ick.. :L

• Registered Users Posts: 263 ✭✭Sentid

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    I is very thirsty... Drink suggestions my fellow scholars? :)

Can't go wrong with a pint of orange squash.
    Or a gallon of tomato juice, y'know whichever you prefer :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

Indiego wrote: »
    Ew. hate the stuff :L

I only drink water usually tbh ... I'm so boring XD

hehe I bring 3 bottles of water to school each day.. try drink as much as possible... as for fizzy drinks tho' .. I don't like them too much - at all.

Here lads. Respect Slow Show, she's right. She's far more mature than me, and probably wiser than the lot of ye combined. Taking the piss really isn't a good way to keep this thread around, or keep your rep in good nick. Also, I'd be careful about boasting or even not putting things in a negative likes, like breaking the law! Especially when lives or other people's stuff are put at risk. Things like dangerous driving etc. Also lads, its Easter, so ye should totes study and do other mature things.

Oh, I just did there posted that on my Android, I'm also viewing Reddit.
    Yeah, sorry we get abit excited.

Also epic username

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

Ew. hate the stuff :L

I only drink water usually tbh ... I'm so boring XD

hehe I bring 3 bottles of water to school each day.. try drink as much as possible... as for fizzy drinks tho' .. I don't like them too much - at all.

same, hate fizzy drinks :L

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

I feel fat and unhealthy :o

paddyzk wrote: »

Ha I doubt you're fat, you do MMA don't you?

I'm very unhealthy, i eat sooo much crap, but I never gain weight :L tis a curse XD

Lads, I feel awful for just getting a glass of coke.. :/ :L

I'm very unhealthy, i eat sooo much crap, but I never gain weight :L tis a curse XD

I'm the same... Im a right fatty when it comes to eating but I'm only 7 stone and my ribs are sticking outta me! :L

I'm 6 stone I think, I don't have any bones sticking out though XD but I'm fairly thin like :L

Ha I doubt you're fat, you do MMA don't you?
    Yeah,naw im not fat haha :P

I'm 6 stone I think, I don't have any bones sticking out though XD but I'm fairly thin like :L

Well Last Check-Up (recently enough) I was just under bang 7 stone, which for my height is good too.. :)

Off topic but this http://listverse.com/ is the best site ever ! (behind boards of course mods :rolleyes:)

Looks Good.. Must Have A Read Through! :P

Holy mother of god lads im nearly 11 stone! but i can still see my ribs and the (very faint) outline of whst could be a sixpaack.
    How the hell are ye so skinny!?!?

Just went onto a website to see what weight I should be, apparantly, for my height ideal weight is between 133 and 163 pounds, may weigh myself tomorrow :L Although BMI's do have flaws, for example, muscle weighs more than fat, so if your supper buff it would say your obese.

Holy mother of god lads im nearly 11 stone! but i can still see my ribs and the (very faint) outline of whst could be a sixpaack.
    How the hell are ye so skinny!?!?

..a sixpack you say..? :P

well I'm small so that's my excuse XD that sorta stuff is different for everyone :')

I have an outline of a six pack too.. ;) I like to show it off.. :P

Just went onto a website to see what weight I should be, apparantly, for my height ideal weight is between 133 and 163 pounds, may weigh myself tomorrow :L Although BMI's do have flaws, for example, muscle weighs more than fat, so if your supper buff it would say your obese.

hahahaha I weigh nearly half of what you should weigh XD

haha, for your height it says 101 - 134 is ideal

haha yeah get out the aul black marker and "define" them a bit more :-D

What sports do ye do?! I like running and swimming. Would love to do a triathlon next year or start rowing!

Whats pounds to stone?

haha, for your height it says 101 - 134 is ideal

yeah I'm like 86 XD I've had to go to the.doctor and stuff cos im not able to put weight on :L

That's not so great, under 'top 10 celeb's who survived a coma' it doesn't have Richard Hammond.

What sports do ye do?! I like running and swimming. Would love to do a triathlon next year or start rowing!

I really wanna take up rowing in College! Now though, I do Soccer, Tennis, Golf and a bitta swimming.

That's not so great, under 'top 10 celeb's who survived a coma' it doesn't have Richard Hammond.

Ya just seen that! :P

I run a lot :')

Whats pounds to stone?
    14 pounds = 1 stone.
    yeah I'm like 86 XD I've had to go to the.doctor and stuff cos im not able to put weight on :L
    That sounds good in a way :L

actually yeah tennis too!
    i have never seen a knacker rowing or playing tennis, they are both sports that seem to be more elite or classy i think