Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

paddyzk wrote: »
    Indiego wrote: »

SHE KNOWS !

*runs away*

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

him he was curled up in a ball of gay

Supposed to be hay (stupid autocorrect) I guess gay works too.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Same thing happened to my dog over a bone . When I ran outside he had a giant hole in his ear . When I eventually found him he was curled up in a ball of gay. Took a while for him to recover.
    In a ball of gay?

• Registered Users Posts: 182 ✭✭ohsurelook

Supposed to be hay (stupid autocorrect) I guess gay works too.

EL EM EFF AY OH

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

I put out some cat food to lure my cat back.. it seemed to have brought back the culprit (some strange cat) .. shoo'd him away anyway and found my cat hiding in my shed, she has some blood on his side and his fur is all weird and she seems to be a bit shaken but she's alright :)

Good to Hear :)

she has some blood on his side and his fur is all weird and she seems to be a bit shaken but she's alright

SHE has some blood on HIS side? Dafuq kinda trans-sexual cat do you have?

ohsurelook wrote: »
    I Just Loled

ah thats good :) id say it probably got bitten by the other cat in a fight or something :/

The other cat probzz got all up in your cat's grill cos your cat ain't afraid to express its individuality

sassy cat

The other cat probzz got all up in your cat's grill cos your cat ain't afraid to express its individuality

sassy cat

Pissing myself laughing here :') :P :P

Pissing myself laughing here :')

Thanks,kid,I'm here all week!

So,how about these oil prices,huh? Grade A topical comedy here! Eh? EH?

Thanks,kid,I'm here all week!

So,how about these oil prices,huh? Grade A topical comedy here! Eh? EH?

don't call me kid, it's very demoralising.

Soz bbz...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

Soz bbz...

hands off bitch he's mine

• Registered Users Posts: 954 ✭✭✭Midlife Crashes

Damn now that all the cat talk is over we have nothing to talk about.

So, Awkward Silence.. :L

We can talk about

cheese

We can talk about

cheese
    Oh Frick not this again.. :L

I'M GONNA GO EAT COS FOOD IS YUMMY.

bee or bee

paddyzk wrote: »
    hands off bitch he's mine

Patrick <3

SCAR

LEH

Patrick <3
    N'aww ye guys.. ;)

I feel so left out of teh luvz, wheres sarah when I need her :rolleyes: XD

Hey There ;)

Jaysus lads, studying really does pay off. Forgot I had to finish 2004 reading comps for french HW and did the last reading comp (hardest and longest) in like a minute! :O

Awww poor slutpony .. neigh

Jaysus lads, studying really does pay off. Forgot I had to finish 2004 reading comps for french HW and did the last reading comp (hardest and longest) in like a minute! :O

/claps