Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - February 25th, 2012.

• Registered Users Posts: 43 about 3 fity

cofy wrote: »
    I do like her dress. This is the only positive thing I can say about this interview.

interview????

*show

sorry ahem *series

sorry last correction

*RTE

• Registered Users Posts: 29,294 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

No brenden. Alot of us do not want him back.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Deathly silence as Brendan says we'd love to see Stephen back...

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Stay classy Brendan. :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 572 ✭✭✭K.C

Of course he wants to come back. No interest in the qualifiers though. All he wants is to put himself in the shop window and get a bigger club. Give me james mcclean any day

• Registered Users Posts: 798 ✭✭✭Midnight Sundance

She just said in a proud tone the "he was taking the kids out of school for a two week holiday????
    Fair play to them! Make sure they have their priorities straight for when they grow up! Who needs education?!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 9,804 ✭✭✭take everything

God, O' Connor is so gauche at times.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

telekon wrote: »
    Ugh, nasty tatt on her wrist.
    I think it is compulsory for WAGS to have them.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭Leo Dowling

Bit arrogant to think Stephen Ireland can decide when he's going to play for the national team. I'm not sure that he'd even be picked, he's not exactly Roy Keane.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

Deathly silence as Brendan says we'd love to see Stephen back...

yep....i'm sure he was expecting a round of applause ...he must be gutted sitting in the green room:p

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Nice girl. As usual O' Connor trying to reduce the interview to his smutty agenda. The guy is a creep.

At least Brendan makes an effort to converse with the common folk i.e the competition winner...unlike that pampered D4 beanpole.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭MickySticks

Well that was a big pile of shite.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I think it compulsory for WAGS to have them.

Oh MrsD - you won't be my friend anymore so! :(

• Registered Users Posts: 20,043 ✭✭✭✭neris

That was some ****e at the end. Those attention seekers should be shot

I think it compulsory for WAGS to have them.

On their wrist though? It gives an awful bad impression.

She'd have no chance in a job inter...oh, wait. :o

• Registered Users Posts: 2,952 ✭✭✭Lando Griffin

Only tuned into T S N S a few minutes ago and heard the an English accent saying the words "voice training" and "Stephen wants to play again". There is a great program on Military 531 about Cromwell. Just over now.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,648 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Bernard Dunnes Brod Club.

Cad e "brod" as bearla, mas e de thoil e?

• Registered Users Posts: 105 ✭✭RossieGooner

K.C wrote: »
    Of course he wants to come back. No interest in the qualifiers though. All he wants is to put himself in the shop window and get a bigger club. Give me james mcclean any day

Let the arrogant fecker rot on the bench of whatever club is stupid enough to fund their inflated self-obsessed lifestyle. I wont even call it "pay".

twirlagig wrote: »
    Oh MrsD - you won't be my friend anymore so! :(
    A twirly, I'm sure your tatts are very nice :)

Craig Doyle desperately promoting yet another failed 'Chat' show concept...

• Registered Users Posts: 865 ✭✭✭A Disgrace

Well in terms of 'sensation', we have offical confirmation that Stephen Ireland wants to play for us again... She wouldn't have been so sure of it otherwise...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

would have been more interesting in Stephen came on and took the Q&As himself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

A twirly, I'm sure your tatts are very nice :)

Its only a teeny one!:D

amdublin wrote: »

Ceapean mé, pride..?

telekon wrote: »
    On their wrist though? It gives an awful bad impression.

She'd have no chance in a job inter...oh, wait. :o
    I think tatts are so popular these days that most employers wouldn't be put off by them.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

I thought it was Brogue Club!!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

I think Brod is Proud?

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Feck Mammys boy on ZTE now with gay burns weres the remote quick..