Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - February 25th, 2012.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Not much gets past me Telekon ;):D

Sin ceart!

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Teleprompter overloads...:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭MickySticks

No break Brendan!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

Ha ha that was funny.

Btw two twins means 4 people Brendan. Amadan!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,846 ✭✭✭✭Basq

First time and last time I've watched this Brendan O Connor tripe..

.. and he's fecking awful!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

He couldn't take another commercial because madsen and his story

• Registered Users Posts: 8,395 ✭✭✭dublinman1990

Bernard would say that he wouldn't like being called stupid because he will box the head off ya.

It is the only reason!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,920 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Are they merry men?

• Registered Users Posts: 13,589 ✭✭✭✭Aidric

Cringeeeeeeeeeee @ O Connor.

Jedwards cousins :confused:

Oh sweet Jesus I'm so sorry Mr Madsen. Please come back out with a sawn off and blow these two knob testers to kingdom come...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

amdublin wrote: »
    Ha ha that was funny.

Btw two twins means 4 people Brendan. Amadan!!!
    Well Skid did request triplets or quads earlier, Brendan must have been reading the thread.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Basq wrote: »
    He's been married to 2FM newsreader Kate Carolan for a couple of years now..

Speaking of twins. :eek:

ray_foley_kate_carolan__3078523.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

Squeaky twins! Eeek! :eek:

Freaky twins!

• Registered Users Posts: 81,920 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

The sooner Stephen Ireland's misses comes on the better, should be cringetastic.

Wtf is wrong with twin men:confused:

Both these, and jedward. Grown men acting like 4 year olds (jedward) and eejits (these pair) :confused:

I think the twin on the left is slightly better looking than the guy on the right.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,582 ✭✭✭deisemum

These are painful.

• Registered Users Posts: 43 about 3 fity

tonights show has actually managed to create the perfect storm of media broadcasting.....not car crash tv more like nuclear bomb tv

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

deisemum wrote: »
    These are painful.

Yep knew it they were in the canteen and the pub for there guests tonight!

telekon wrote: »

Ray Foley and his wife are twins :confused:

One annoying man multiplied by 2.

Twins can be a right pain in the a**

Veggie twins... IFTA's in the bag Brendan...

Gillian McKeith would love these lads.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

amdublin wrote: »
    Ray Foley and his wife are twins :confused:

You don't see it? (Look past the three foot difference in height obviously...)

Wheatgrass is apparently gross.

I hereby rename it Wheatgross.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

Looks like frogs p1ss, not sure what it tastes like

telekon wrote: »

Is his wife pregnant with twins?

• Registered Users Posts: 9,805 ✭✭✭take everything

Roysh.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,177 ✭✭✭MickySticks

The sooner Stephen Ireland's misses comes on the better, should be cringetastic.
    I heard she couldn't make it, her Grandad died.