Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Saturday Night Show - February 25th, 2012.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,765 ✭✭✭Diddler1977

patwicklow wrote: »
    Why didnt ZTE just go to a park bench and bring in a drunk to be done with it.
    They will have to instal a breathalyser in the green room next week to check guest before they are allowed on.

I love this type of guest!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,431 ✭✭✭M cebee

what a twat
    cant wait for the pome

• Registered Users Posts: 1,582 ✭✭✭WalterMitty

I ve been in that state before. Not lively drunk just tired and unfocussed after days of drinking.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 972 ✭✭✭supernova84

He's not drunk just doesn't want to be there, seems bored!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

amdublin wrote: »
    MrsD are you okay?! :eek:
    I think he should have given us some warning in fairness :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

My feet are physically hurting from how much my toes are curling....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

I should have went to the pub see a few lads thats been there all day,
    this guy is so pissed.

M cebee wrote: »
    what a twat
    cant wait for the pome

I like pomes but I prefer poems ;)

They don't know John Fante! :confused:

The dimmest audience in Ireland are in the house

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I think he should have given us some warning in fairness :mad:

I honestly think so too. Yes it is after the watershed, but you've switched on the SNS not an over 18's movie where you'd be expecting that kind of thing.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

I honestly think so too. Yes it is after the watershed, but you've switched on the SNS not an over 18's movie where you'd be expecting that kind of thing.

Sorry I can't resist..................down with that sort of thing :D:D

What sort of sh1te is this

• Registered Users Posts: 572 ✭✭✭K.C

As I already said,

Durnk as Fcuk

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Shockingly bad interview. Not even funny bad just bad.

This is funny

• Registered Users Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

Remember in "Man on the Moon" when Jim Carrey read out the entire novel of 'the Great Gatsby' to the audience...

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Arts Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 20,650 CMod ✭✭✭✭amdublin

I like this now.

I'm a bit weird, I can watch open heart surgery and all kinds of medical procedures being performed but I can't bear watching violent scenes.

• Registered Users Posts: 81,739 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

I hope he reads the whole book for the craic.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 322 ✭✭Leo Dowling

Only 300 pages to go!

ZZZZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz..........

• Registered Users Posts: 554 ✭✭✭buzz55

What sort of sh1te is this
    oh someone please please make it stop....

• Registered Users Posts: 9,316 ✭✭✭Mycroft H

Pissed as a newt.

He's a good writer.

• Registered Users Posts: 29,294 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

Brendens wishing this would end as well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,858 ✭✭✭Bigcheeze

At what point does Brendan step in to stop this ?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,827 ✭✭✭fred funk }{

Is this lad taking the piss?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,666 ✭✭✭Howjoe1

the end...at last

Mohter of god there clapping:confused:

Fair play to him, he got it together for his poem :)