Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Testicle Cleaveage Question

• Closed Accounts Posts: 645 ✭✭✭kazul

How do you get the frank above the beans?

The frank IS above the beans, or is your nutsack on top?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 874 ✭✭✭cesc77

Discontinue this idea immediately OP.

Even the thought of my beans coming into contact with the teeth of a zipper sends a shiver down my spine.I can feel the boyos shrivelling as I write this.:o

Could be due to the time when I was ahem,with my girlfriend and her brother walked in :mad:forcing me to pull up my zipper quick and nicking the sack.

nick nack:pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

Having the ould bollix hanging out means that nobody is ever safe from a good old fashioned teabagging, sleep with one eye open!

Plus it's good to air them once in a while so I'm all for it.

Maybe both men and women should walk around with all genitalia haning out, if only for comedic value

"Jaysus look at the dead squirrel on yer wan"

or for the ladies

"Christ he shaved them up right and proper didn't he, looks like the last chicken in SuperValu now....wha?!"

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

bulge is good. :D nice to see.

well i've never had a man have his balls hanging out of his pants in front of me before, so who knows, maybe I will get that urge

You're all ignoring the main point. If you were standing if front of a man who had his balls hanging out of his zipper the question is "would you be able not to look"

This is the predicament men have to deal with on a day to day basis......

Just think about it !

• Registered Users Posts: 22,080 ✭✭✭✭Big Nasty

Stiffler2 wrote: »
    You're all ignoring the main point. If you were standing if front of a man who had his balls hanging out of his zipper the question is "would you be able not to look"

Just think about it !

It's a predicament I can put up with! :)

Stiffler2 wrote: »

Just think about it !

If someone was standing in front of you with a snot hanging out of their nose you'd look at it.

If someone was wearing trousers and had their knee sticking out a hole you'd look at it.

If someone had their tongue hanging out you'd look at that.

I think it's more the mindset of what we expect to see when someone is standing infront of us fully clothed. Anything out of the ordinary and we look at it, it's instinct. You don't expect to see snot, boobs, balls, knees, toes when someone fully clothed is standing in front of you so it's a natural reaction to look. However I'd rather look at a nice big ripe pair of booberieges (Phlemish for boobs :pac:) than a bogey hanging from someone's nose!

Now enough of the seriousness ffs, back to the balls & boobs gags!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

Courtesy of Dave Chappelle.

If a woman wears a short skirt to work, she has no right to complain when a man gives her the attention that she was seeking by putting that dress on in the first place.

"The girl says, 'Wait a minute! Just because I'm dressed this way does not make me a whore!' Which is true. Gentlemen, that is true.

Just because they dress a certain way doesn't mean they are a certain way. Don't ever forget it. But ladies, you must understand that is f*cking CONFUSING! It just is.

Now that would be like me, Dave Chappelle the comedian, walking down the street in a cop uniform.

Somebody might run up on me, saying, 'Oh, thank God. Officer, help us! Come on. They're over here. Help us!'

'Woooah!!! Just because I'm DRESSED this way does not make me a police officer!'

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,298 ✭✭✭cosmicfart

Ballbras - this is gonna be a whole new trend for Irish males in the summer luv it :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,528 ✭✭✭foxyboxer

Surely a tight ole Bum would more attractive to the ladies than a Scrotum??

"Angela, are you an Bum or a Ball woman?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

bulge is good. :D nice to see.

well i've never had a man have his balls hanging out of his pants in front of me before, so who knows, maybe I will get that urge

so it must be but balls bulge up in cold weather to keep them warm and win warm weather go all lose and slapy :D

Kiera wrote: »
    Take a stroll down to dollymount ;)

in my speedos ? :cool:

Abi wrote: »
    Dare I ask? :pac:

Balls are funs. I'm all for this new balls on display gig :cool:

he was saying about motor boating :eek:

fiend

No surprise, a thread about balls and the 3 biggest female perverts hornbags voyeurs on AH are all over it like a cheap suit :pac:

*dons tin hat*

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,536 ✭✭✭Stiffler2

Ok, a hem, after extensive research - www.google.ie - ball bra I found this link.
    It's special underwear for men which leaves the schlong out but acts as a support for your testicles.

Possibly NSFW but looks ok to me : http://ballbra.com/(S(eskyvk45f3rded45twrug0yu))/web_shop/html/productList.aspx

it just shows male models wearing the supported boxers with the schlong censored out so deffo not porn, should be ok to look at in work IMO

So it does exist. I could purchase this and hang them out while slinged in a bra like contraption while at the same time hiding the schlong.

Could then strut around work with a videocam recording wimminz reactions to my testicle cleavage.

1st stop - that b!tch that seems annoyed when I looked down her top.
    Might even have to do a few jumping jacks in front of her while wearing the support, see how she likes dem apples.

Once she looks I can then point at her and shout "PERVERT" at the top of my voice & strut off while swinging them left to right during a funny walk off.

Buttoned jeans are a must here men - no zippers as 1 poster has already mentioned. We've all made that mistake already at 1 time or another in our lives.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,583 ✭✭✭mconigol

Just start wearing full lycra body suits OP.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,164 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

Reminds me of the time when a few years ago a few lads I went to school with went through a phase where they would walk around nightclubs with their mickey's hanging out. They would purposely grind up to strangers on the dance-floor and all. I may have been pressurised into doing it myself the odd time.

Brilliant memories

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,751 ✭✭✭Saila

they want you to look and get caught and secretly feel good about themselves while making you feel like your doing something wrong

cretins! :mad:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,874 ✭✭✭Brain Stroking

Dare I ask? :pac:

Balls are funs. I'm all for this new balls on display gig :cool:

Your comments on this thread and general sassiness are making my balls swell. I reckon we could be a good match. Teabag?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

Your comments on this thread and general sassiness are making my balls swell. I reckon we could be a good match. Teabag?

TMI :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

Two sugars, dash of milk, stir to the left ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

Peevage? Pfft old news :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

In fairness OP, tits are generally not as wrinkled as WH Auden's face and covered in coarse hair.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,874 ✭✭✭Brain Stroking

Two sugars, dash of milk, stir to the left ;)

Ah, the secret code. And i see you want it milky too. I can do that

Peevage? Pfft old news :rolleyes:

surely its pervage? :rolleyes: look at the pervage on yer man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,851 ✭✭✭Cill Dara Abu

cosmicfart wrote: »
    surely its pervage? :rolleyes: look at the pervage on yer man
    Pervage?:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

It's casual Friday... don't know if I'd get away with wearing a ball bra in the office but I'd be willing to try.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

I happen to find conspicuously displayed cleavage disgusting, but if I didn't I would look at it without without inhibition. There is no reason to display it, so if you do it is fair game for all and sundry to look at. And by the way, if people looking at it pisses you off, have ovaries to tell them explicitly instead of giving angry looks, that way you can be explicitly called out on the incongruity of your actions. Then maybe you'll learn to live with it or stop feicing showing it off.

Pervage?:confused:

yeah thats what i said

smash wrote: »
    It's casual Friday... don't know if I'd get away with wearing a ball bra in the office but I'd be willing to try.

I doubt it's that casual :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

kfallon wrote: »
    I doubt it's that casual :P
    Challenge accepted!

smash wrote: »
    Challenge accepted!

We'll need pics.....not sure I want to see them tho :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,058 ✭✭✭✭Abi

kfallon wrote: »