Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BF3 and BF4 players names

• Registered Users Posts: 585 ✭✭✭Portlawslim

Portlawslim

Bringing back this thread :-p

• Registered Users Posts: 528 ✭✭✭Lahinchians

zathurais for those interested

• Registered Users Posts: 1,987 ✭✭✭Ziycon

ziycon for both, not sure if I already posted. :s

• Registered Users Posts: 397 ✭✭The Red

Hey mines 'sirinava'

• Registered Users Posts: 229 ✭✭ELJeff

elirishjeffe
    New to BF on PC so add away could do with a few people to have some good games with!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭dwighet

ELJeff wrote: »
    elirishjeffe
    New to BF on PC so add away could do with a few people to have some good games with!

Done...MINE IS |snr|dwighet7mm08

• Registered Users Posts: 152 ✭✭kevin2800

lads please add me saltyminge2800 best name ever lol

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

FERGUSpain see you on the battlefield or more like you will be wondering where I am when I take your head off at 1000 metres he he he

• Registered Users Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Dave147

Myself and the brother will be on playing a lot, both Medium skilled, but going to get into it.

Jasperov and Koodos.

• Registered Users Posts: 623 ✭✭✭Shy_Dave!

Irish_Hawk playing BF4, decent player once I learn to fps again!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭dwighet

Shy_Dave! wrote: »
    Irish_Hawk playing BF4, decent player once I learn to fps again!

Done....mine is dwighet7mm08

• Registered Users Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

madcownipple - Its me. With Irish Flag emblem and Boards.ie badge on it. :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 846 ✭✭✭TheFullDuck

Sidewinder_ire

hoo-ah :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,123 ✭✭✭game4it70

madcownipple - Its me. With Irish Flag emblem and Boards.ie badge on it. :cool:

I just stole your emblem :eek:
    Hope you dont mind.

• Registered Users Posts: 22,929 ✭✭✭✭ShadowHearth

game4it70 wrote: »
    I just stole your emblem :eek:
    Hope you dont mind.

Did you see it in game? I really love how emblem appear on your uniform and tanks etc. It is very noticeable too!
    My lads from north sow my emblem: "Aye ya wee finnian fecker!" :D

Use it away m8, I just hope other don't mind me using it, I am not actually Irish, but I feel more Irish at this stage then whatever I was before :).

• Registered Users Posts: 2,123 ✭✭✭game4it70

Ah cool so we will adopt you so and in return i use the emblem :D

• Registered Users Posts: 379 ✭✭_DMac_

HitmanSixFour will find me if anyone is up for a few games. usually on 3 or 4 evenings a week

• Registered Users Posts: 1,422 ✭✭✭Fenix

May as well throw my name in the hat here too, Oddyo :) see you all ingame :D

• Registered Users Posts: 166 ✭✭antichrist

antichrist_ie <---simples!

Have bf 4 downloading see you guys on the battlefield swallowing a few of my sniper bullets ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 244 ✭✭rickdangerouss

Rickdangerousire in BF4

Just realised I put my name in wrong the first time around, Daveincork on Origin because I can't change it for some reason, name changer isn't working. I'm playing a lot and I play objectives so if anyone wants to add me feel free.

Changed my name to A bit a Puddin the same as my xbone account

Finally figured out how to change names on Origin, I was doing it on the website, didn't work but it works on the app. Some ****er has my username already so "Jasperov1" will have to do for now.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 2,604 Mod ✭✭✭✭horgan_p

I'm horgan_p on BF4

• Registered Users Posts: 3 Bommer90

Im omara190 on origin BF4. Just started PC gaming and it would be great to get some games with other Irish users. :-)

• Registered Users Posts: 10 CianS

ZzProshotzZ

:) Feel free to add, my origin is lonely :P

CianS wrote: »
    ZzProshotzZ

:) Feel free to add, my origin is lonely :P

sounds like a 12 year olds xbox live name haha

• Registered Users Posts: 10 CianS

fergus1001 wrote: »
    sounds like a 12 year olds xbox live name haha

Lol I know right? I go by Fogface on everything else, but that was taken on EA :P
    But TBH I wouldnt know what to change it to since my normal is taken

Edit: Actually tried to change it there, says its invalid no matter what i use :(

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Noxin

I guess I'll drop my name here. I'm not a hardcore player by any means and really just play for a bit of craic.. But feel free to add me or say hello if you catch me online:

SwampDonkey810

PS: I'm pretty useless at the best of times :)