Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BF3 and BF4 players names

14567810»

• Registered Users Posts: 448 ✭✭Mad_Dave

mad_dave_ie on origin, I'm around most nights

• Registered Users Posts: 5,199 ✭✭✭muppetkiller

galwaydave on Origin so will be on a few times a week

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Noxin

I've had to change my origin name...

New name: Nosoctane

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭deceit

I've two origin names with bf4
    Main one:
    deceitfulone
    Alt
    gimmegaming

• Registered Users Posts: 374 ✭✭GoProGaming

my origin name is: GoProGaming
    play bf4 alot, mostly in the evenings and weekend, btw dont mind the name, there's nothing pro about my playing lol

• Registered Users Posts: 397 ✭✭The Red

Hi lads, is there a TS channel for us casual night players to join on the fly so we can squad up privately and destroy all the things?

Or is it possible to start one?

Sirinava.

Ok if anyone is on tonight, ill be on a noob server and I set up a temporary Teamspeak channel for us on the public Teamspeak Test Server. Its called Boards.ie and the password is 'thecraic' switch on there if ye want to chat and squad up .

Sirinava.

Hope it works...

• Registered Users Posts: 3 Bommer90

Add omara190, New to pc gaming so I could use a few squadmates too.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

morewater

Anyone wanting to squad up in the evenings with Teamspeak, let me know. Having good craic with some of you but need to get the chat going to coordinate. Would love to try a 5 man squad with you guys and try out some real teamwork...

I know its hard when a lot of us have kids and cant chat late at night but if any of you can, let me know.

Just use the battlefield lobby in the Geallords TS channel... (not nessessarily the 64 or 32 player specific channel) Probably the handiest unless anyone can think of a better channel to use?

Would like to get a private one but..

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭Algis78

The Red wrote: »
    Anyone wanting to squad up in the evenings with Teamspeak, let me know...

Will join you

My ID: AlTheFragger

• Registered Users Posts: 17 Breizhoneg

Damokkles

• Registered Users Posts: 1,627 ✭✭✭The Freeman

Oirishfreeman

Would be great to get in a boards squad if anybody wants to add me.

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭The Domonator

My Origin name: TheDomonator1984

Added you there Domonator for the craic.

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭bassey

Caburkie

• Registered Users Posts: 304 ✭✭The Domonator

The Red wrote: »
    Added you there Domonator for the craic.

You friends list is full I can't accept your invite.

****e, hang on...

• Registered Users Posts: 705 ✭✭✭-Al-

Just picked up BF4 today mine is AceMcCloudX

• Registered Users Posts: 21 SuperNova1890

Origin: SuperNova1890

• Registered Users Posts: 14,309 ✭✭✭✭wotzgoingon

Kelticwarrior00

• Registered Users Posts: 15 Patricksworld

orgin;
    MrconsoleGamer

add me ,

skype;
    planetpatrick

• Registered Users Posts: 565 ✭✭✭Wizard!

lI_Simo_Hayha_Il

Relocated to Ireland a month ago and my pc is on its way here. So I hope next week will be online again :)

Hey man, I'm Sirinava on Origin, feel free to add me. I play some weeknights.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

Origin: Orrvanica

Recently started playing BF4 on PC, feel free to add me. Could do with a decent squad.

• Registered Users Posts: 20 morawagin

great

• Registered Users Posts: 2,106 ✭✭✭SpannerMonkey

Wizard! wrote: »
    lI_Simo_Hayha_Il

Relocated to Ireland a month ago and my pc is on its way here. So I hope next week will be online again :)

i guess you like sniper class ?:D

• Registered Users Posts: 2,625 ✭✭✭fergus1001

A bit a Puddin on origin and Xbox

Play bf4 on Xbox and PC

I will be playing BF1 on both also :)