Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

BF3 and BF4 players names

• Registered Users Posts: 30 Nologogo

nagdamnit

• Registered Users Posts: 57 ✭✭Evilcamper

Evilcamper1

• Registered Users Posts: 4,833 ✭✭✭shootermacg

Finally got my hands on a gtx470, ShooterMacIRE is back, cue the tag hunt!
    Good game on craggy over the weekend, sgood to be back.
    What's wonderboy's going as these days?

• Registered Users Posts: 20,558 ✭✭✭✭dreamers75

What's wonderboy's going as these days?

You can find him the moaning and bitching thread :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,174 ✭✭✭[CALIBUR]

calibur-titan

• Registered Users Posts: 420 ✭✭RustySpoon

1HandClapping

• Registered Users Posts: 1 thekokopop

thekokopop

• Registered Users Posts: 5 hellocome

hellocome

• Registered Users Posts: 6,911 ✭✭✭SeantheMan

Sean_Der_Mann

thought I had done this already :P, obv not

• Registered Users Posts: 42 RunningShovel

RunningShovel as usual. Anyone who wants to add me go right ahead. :D

• Registered Users Posts: 3,500 ✭✭✭Drexel

first time on craggy server tonight. Hadnt played in over two months. Was a bit rusty but was good craic.

Not sure if I posted my name here already but its Drexel_1(you've prob killed me)

• Registered Users Posts: 94 ✭✭WuuZii

Same as my user name here. Bought the game at release but it blew up my PSU, only started playing the other day!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

Just started playing:

Could do with a few people to squad up with as randomers are **** for teamwork !!!

Name: Korvanica

• Registered Users Posts: 3,383 ✭✭✭d22ontour

<---- reporting for duty. :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 913 ✭✭✭TheFairy

d22ontour wrote: »
    <---- reporting for duty. :pac:

Demand drunkenness on TS tonight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,575 ✭✭✭NTMK

Keary90

• Registered Users Posts: 2,106 ✭✭✭SpannerMonkey

thought i already had my name down here , but dont see it on list :confused:

Fianoglach_Airm

• Registered Users Posts: 23 Willard

W1llard

• Registered Users Posts: 4,838 ✭✭✭DapperGent

DapperGent

• Registered Users Posts: 2,693 ✭✭✭dan_ep82

dan_ep82

• Registered Users Posts: 30,308 Mod ✭✭✭✭.ak

AdamKeni

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

danniemcq

just bought it, if any of yous seen me on craggy island earlier I'm not usually that bad!

• Registered Users Posts: 4,920 ✭✭✭AnCapaillMor

Heh i remember Mr fitt saying he'd just been shot by Danni Minogue.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,163 ✭✭✭✭danniemcq

Heh i remember Mr fitt saying he'd just been shot by Danni Minogue.

I don't know should i be offended that even when i kill someone i'm still mistaken for her or should i be happy that i actually shot someone that night.

I think i'll go for the latter

• Registered Users Posts: 24 SeanDoe

Nice list,add me ModernLag

• Registered Users Posts: 2,213 ✭✭✭MajesticDonkey

SeanDoe wrote: »
    Nice list,add me ModernLag
    Are you different from AncientLag? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Chavways

Got it today on PC.

Name is MattHelders99.Pretty good PS3 player.PC skills are still to be determined.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,911 ✭✭✭SeantheMan

No matching user for your name Chav

• Registered Users Posts: 1,905 ✭✭✭Chavways

SeantheMan wrote: »
    No matching user for your name Chav

Woops.Its matthelders99. Thought it was the same as this.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 3,090 Mod ✭✭✭✭ktulu123

Add me and a few of the lads & join us on Craggy. Were on the server most week nights. Join the TS server too for a bit waffle and abuse :P

TS:Teamspeak3.i3d.net:10447