Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Brandy and Cigars MkII

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,764 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Pembily wrote: »
    ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    Well we used to do a coffee run for the team, so I reckon I was spending close to €90 a week on coffee.. was nuts. Now I stick to tea and sleeping a hell of a lot better too :)
    €90 on coffee a week :eek: That puts my tea addiction to shame :pac:

Eh what's worse, its free in work. We have those nespresso machines in all the kitchens with a variety of coffee strenghts.. It was such an believable waste of money.. :(

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

ToxicPaddy wrote: »
    Eh what's worse, its free in work. We have those nespresso machines in all the kitchens with a variety of coffee strenghts.. It was such an believable waste of money.. :(
    Insane! I love the smell of coffee though :D

Why do people have to be so awkward???

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 4,644 Mod ✭✭✭✭Daisies

Gahhh, all this talk of coffee is making me want one. I'll just go make a green tea with grapefruit! There was talk of buying a coffee machine for our "kitchen" (ie closet) but I reckon the director is talking through his ar$e

• Administrators Posts: 53,507 Admin ✭✭✭✭✭awec

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,309 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

omg i love moros. i might go buy one.

edit: 300 cals, maybe not

• Registered Users Posts: 14,404 ✭✭✭✭Pembily

bluewolf wrote: »
    omg i love moros. i might go buy one.

edit: 300 cals, maybe not
    Haha same :(

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Politics Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 81,309 CMod ✭✭✭✭coffee_cake

I got a chomp :cool:

• Registered Users Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

awec wrote: »
    They're pretty nice but pretty sickening.

Oh yeah- sure ye cant get moros' in the North, can ye?

Not that I'm aware of.
    I know they can't be got in Scotland anyway so I presume so...

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 9,764 Mod ✭✭✭✭ToxicPaddy

Our dairy milk is also different. Less chocolatey.

I don't really like the dairy milk down here, far too strong and far too sickening - can never finish a bar of it.

Ya lightweight :D :pac:

With this bunch of chocoholics that will change :)

I love singing class :)

• Registered Users Posts: 7,373 ✭✭✭Dr Galen

isn't a Moro a boost in the North?

i think those are slightly different

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

feckin strawberries I got today aren't ripe yet :/

I bet my Phish Food is though......

>_>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,399 ✭✭✭KamiKazeKitten

I bet my Phish Food is though......

>_>

Phish food? :eek:

Jealous!

Phish food? :eek:

Jealous!

I had to get it as it's on offer, but I'm trying to save it :( so i'm sorry I got it. if you were here i'd probably give it away tbh

Free icecream? I like your style!

oh it would never happen normally, but knowing it's there and I can't have it.... it's not good. but I'd forgotten about it until I saw my notification for your post in here now :(

Ahh go on treat yourself... or pass it over here then! :P

I'll shut up about it now, I promise!

Ahh go on treat yourself... or pass it over here then! :P

I'll shut up about it now, I promise!

no I can't :( saving it for himself at the weekend - the top part is the best bit.

It's a particularly filthy episode too Awec :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭18AD

The Inbetweeners is hilarious. I was just recalling my similarly styled teenage years earlier on. :o

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Was never really 1 for the inbetweeners meself.