If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Ladies and gentlemen, Yore Mas is now open under new management

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,324 ✭✭✭✭Cathmandooo

Free beer?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Evenin ladies and gents :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,547 ✭✭✭✭Poor Uncle Tom

Synchronise chronometers please, 21 hundred hours, at the bar, mark......:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,642 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

21 hundred hours at the bar? Thats (mumble, mutter, fingercount) 12 ands a half weeks of drinkin'.

Challenge+Accepted+Cerveza.jpg

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

Bet you took the socks off to make that up.......:D

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRxVDAGQIlDyigLymJBQsg_InzrxePXnfkHex_mzKi68ZlGnkhC

I only count on my toes if I need to count to twelve.

beers.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,765 ✭✭✭P.C.

Evening.

BEER!

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcQnzeXRqgHgyEtvT7-U5CyQNrfvtx83jJXoLeSjJlGZ2GfCfe2aWA

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,813 ✭✭✭themadchef

HotToddyHero.jpg

Time for it!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,408 ✭✭✭DenMan

*Walks in and takes a look around*

It's been a while. How's everyone! :D

*Orders round for the house*

Evenin' Den.

Place should be hummin.

Steves arse was it? Terribe thing that cabbage. :pac:

HAHA!

How are you tmc?

*sips lovely beer*

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

th?id=H.4512989283747280&pid=15.1

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,960 ✭✭✭DarkJager

Evenin ;)

DarkJager wrote: »
    Evenin ;)

Fell asleep there!

How'ya DJ! Been a while! ;)

*Orders Guinness*

*Hands drink to DJ*

DenMan wrote: »
    Fell asleep there!

How'ya DJ! Been a while! ;)

*Orders Guinness*

*Hands drink to DJ*

In da name a jayzus will someone get rid of the cocktail glass before Trout comes in. Bobblehead Panda musta got paid last night, or coulda been a hen! Back to beer tonight, bet she's dying!

The last time there were cocktail glasses in here the stools still had upholstery.

A nice cold pint of Heineken and an hour of no one talking to me, that'd be fúcking great.......

There you go my good man. Ge that into ya!

*Hands frothy Heineken tmc*

• Moderators Posts: 24,367 ✭✭✭✭ChewChew

Any chance of a pint and a mince pie??? I is thirsty :)

Mince Pies are not made of meat. They is LIES!
    /Puts Pints and a packet of mini pork pies on the counter.

Interesting. But as I am FAR from fussy.... I shall eat the mini pork pies and drink all the beers.

fanx.

OldGoat wrote: »
    Mince Pies are not made of meat. They is LIES!
    /Puts Pints and a packet of mini pork pies on the counter.

Ah but if you got a decent butcher and can get your hands on decent shredded beef suet ;)

Lets just say my Christmas pudding isint vegetarian friendly :eek:

Giz an auld pint of something cold and wet there Den please.. Ive a mouth on me like Ghandi'd flip flop.

Evenin' Chewie

Well Chef.... what the Craic?

ChewChew wrote: »
    Well Chef.... what the Craic?

If i never see another fúcking turkey...

Christmas day, it will be the last thing i want to see.

steak_9.jpg

What about yourself, you all shopped out?

steak_9.jpg

Ahh, breakfast,

get the green stuff away, throw a little pig on it and it might even make dinner......:p

Would Brothers drink eggnog?
    Does anyone know what eggnog is?
    Can I have eggs with bacon on a sammich please.

images?q=tbn:ANd9GcRdlAj0CS_d5g9xxVolBrSQEfj1q2frC2KvwHf-432WV32O5V8TOA

Just had one myself....

OldGoat wrote: »
    Would Brothers drink eggnog?
    Does anyone know what eggnog is?
    Can I have eggs with bacon on a sammich please.

Eggnog, lads seriously... :eek:

BearGrylls.jpg

Denny maple smoked, yiz are making me hungry!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2, Paid Member Posts: 8,110 ✭✭✭patrickc

Barkeep beer me please

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

elf_cocktail-340x340.jpg