Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

tGC Summer Beers - Saturday June 25th - Lafayette

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,925 ✭✭✭Otis Driftwood

Screw You Hippies!
    MIN2511 wrote: »

I did that the last time :cool:

Voted anon or showed up without voting?

• Moderators Posts: 9,368 ✭✭✭The_Morrigan

Screw You Hippies!
    Yo Otis - when you closing the poll off, just so peeps know how long they got to make up their minds etc...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

Saturday June 4th
    Voted anon or showed up without voting?
    voted anon....

I wasn't there :D

Screw You Hippies!
    Yo Otis - when you closing the poll off, just so peeps know how long they got to make up their minds etc...

Have it set now to close next Sunday.
    voted anon....

Tut tut.

/wags finger.

Screw You Hippies!
    Have it set now to close next Sunday.

Jesus do I have to remind you of everything? :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Friday June 24th
    voted anon....

The jigs up, we know who at least 1 of ye are now!

:P

• Registered Users Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭Hyperbullet

Friday June 24th
    Jesus do I have to remind you of everything? :rolleyes:

You're his P.A. Were you not at the meeting when this was set out?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 965 ✭✭✭johnr1

Screw You Hippies!
    Hey folks, I voted for all the Saturday options cos I've a bit of a drive to Dublin, havent attended any bb's yet, and I'm wondering whats the usual protocol, do the country cousins often attend or does it tend to be the people who live in or near to Dublin?

Screw You Hippies!
    Well at Saturdays one we had an attendee that saddled up the ass and cart and managed to make it from the wilds of Donegal,took her 3 days and nights to get down but damnit,she made it.

Love you Tuds!

• Registered Users Posts: 30,746 ✭✭✭✭Galvasean

Well at Saturdays one we had an attendee that saddled up the ass and cart and managed to make it from the wilds of Donegal,took her 3 days and nights to get down but damnit,she made it.

Who?

Screw You Hippies!
    Miss Toni Tuddle!

Jaysus yer in trouble when she see's that Galva.

Again, who?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,964 ✭✭✭ToniTuddle

Screw You Hippies!
    I see we've got unreg votes again :D

Well unreg votes won't be counted then so the fly wee farts :D
    Galvasean wrote: »
    Again, who?

I swear I outta.....

*shakes fist*

You got a poke in the face the last night for that craic.... ya really don't want to end up like Maggie :pac:

Otis.....it took me 3 and a half days and nights and an extra set of horse shoes!! Get it right :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,084 ✭✭✭Hyperbullet

Friday June 24th
    ToniTuddle wrote: »

Otis.....it took me 3 and a half days and nights and an extra set of horse shoes!! Get it right :p

This story is sounding more and more like the biblical trip to Bethlehem...

Screw You Hippies!
    You're his P.A. Were you not at the meeting when this was set out?

I obviously missed the memo!:rolleyes:

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 21,502 Mod ✭✭✭✭Agent Smith

I do enjoy beer

Screw You Hippies!
    This story is sounding more and more like the biblical trip to Bethlehem...

I aint got no magical babies in ma belly!! :eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 8,247 ✭✭✭Maguined

I aint got no magical babies in ma belly!! :eek:

Yet...

Screw You Hippies!
    Maguined wrote: »
    Yet...

Mags was that a threat?

• Registered Users Posts: 8,247 ✭✭✭Maguined

Mags was that a threat?

More like an ominous portent.

Screw You Hippies!
    Maguined wrote: »
    More like an ominous portent.

yeah a threat :P

Screw You Hippies!
    *stocks up on chastity belts*

190708_main.jpg

Noooooooo magical babies shall be in ma belly! :mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,821 ✭✭✭18AD

Saturday June 25th
    No amount of chains can keep the immaculate one out.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,634 ✭✭✭✭OldGoat

*stocks up on chastity belts*

For Sale - Skeleton Keys - Get 'em while you can, only a few left in stock due to popular demand.
    sx148.jpg

I'm older than Minecraft goats.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Screw You Hippies!
    So is this an 'as fancy as you can' beers?

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Music Moderators, Politics Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 22,360 CMod ✭✭✭✭Dravokivich

Friday June 24th
    I s'pose that'll depend on where it happens.

Ain't gonna polish me shoes for the likes of Doyles ;P

Screw You Hippies!
    Well how's about you guy's start throwing out some venue suggestions?

Messers? Reservable areas and €4 home brews :)

Screw You Hippies!
    As in the place beside Q bar?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

Screw You Hippies!
    don't know any fancy places myself, well up for trying them though.