Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Dumb/Great Facebook Status {merge} [No Names]

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

Mince Pie wrote: »
    Idiots posting this bollix!

Fact: People with hazel/brown eyes are the most fun and happy. They kiss the best & will love when not wanted; they always end up falling for people they ...

:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Don't leave us hanging, that was so profound!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,533 ✭✭✭✭end of the road

The latest update from this girl after watching Fair City tonight

<FAIR CITY SPOILER>
    "Ding dong paddy bishop is dead thanks be to god that's the way all f#*Kers who beat their wife's and children should be !!!"

:confused: The chap she is with was convicted in court for headbutting his ex-gf
    is she still with that yoke/thing?

I'm very highly educated. I know words, i have the best words, nobody has better words then me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,033 ✭✭✭✭Richard Hillman

is she still with that yoke/thing?

Yep and he is still inside. She was tagging all her kids Halloween pics onto his fb profile earlier for when he gets out.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,114 ✭✭✭ivytwine

Mince Pie wrote: »
    Idiots posting this bollix!

Fact: People with hazel/brown eyes are the most fun and happy. They kiss the best & will love when not wanted; they always end up falling for people they ...

:mad::mad::mad::mad:

Sounds like a bitter blue-eyed to me :P :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 244 ✭✭skirtgirl

Quality posts the last few pages. I shall delve into my restricted fb friends to see what gems I can add.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,425 ✭✭✭Festy

A little story for people!i was in #coppers dublin tuesday and walkin true crowd. when this fat chick stop me and goes u shaggy boii and i try walk on. but she keep pullin me back and then i said i am and she startin stickin fingers at me laughin and all i could do is look at her and laugh at how wide she was and fat. i was nearly going say her lose few pounds but i tink she new that herself it always the rotten chicks with no sense humour and they no me #shaggyboii wldin touch them with 50foot pole am nice guy but way u treat me u get same treatment back

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,020 ✭✭✭✭beakerjoe

Ah i remember a few months back, there was a rumour going around about some local scummer in my area. This lad allegedly robbed a car and went on a high speed chase with the cops, wrecked the car into another car and ran through a few back gardens and hit some aul one.

His lovely misses posts this in reply to the gossip about her fella!
    All these lies about my marto are turnin me stomach. Hes a grate da and grate fella. HE DIDNT ROB A CAR OR KILL ANYONE OR THREATEN ANYONE. YOU THINK YOU ALL KNOW THE FACTS BUT YAS DONT. MY MARCO WOULDNT HURT A FLY AN HES LOCKED UP ANYWAY SO IT COULDNT OF BEEN HIM SO STICK THAT UP YAZ ER HOLE.

Her "lovely" fella is locked up for 3 years for assault and kidnapping. (he hijacked a car with kids in the back)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Festy wrote: »
    A little story for people!i was in #coppers dublin tuesday and walkin true crowd. when this fat chick stop me and goes u shaggy boii and i try walk on. but she keep pullin me back and then i said i am and she startin stickin fingers at me laughin and all i could do is look at her and laugh at how wide she was and fat. i was nearly going say her lose few pounds but i tink she new that herself it always the rotten chicks with no sense humour and they no me #shaggyboii wldin touch them with 50foot pole am nice guy but way u treat me u get same treatment back

This fella is working in the diplomatic corps, isn't he?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,495 ✭✭✭✭Billy86

There's probably about 85 different reasons why I never, ever go to Coppers right there in that post. :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 682 ✭✭✭LOSTfan57

i always keep an eye on him. he could have his own entire sub-thread here

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,628 ✭✭✭Femme_Fatale

i had an x rai dun tday nd dey fownd u in mi heart d doctr sed if dey tuk u owt i wud dy bcuz i cud nt liv withowt d 1 i luv giv dis heart 2 every1 u dnt wan 2 looz in 2014 ncloodin me if u care lol tri 2 culekt 12 itz not eezee lol b onest nd snd dis 2 any1 hu made u smyl dis yr xxxxxxxx <3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,901 ✭✭✭Mince Pie

i had an x rai dun tday nd dey fownd u in mi heart d doctr sed if dey tuk u owt i wud dy bcuz i cud nt liv withowt d 1 i luv giv dis heart 2 every1 u dnt wan 2 looz in 2014 ncloodin me if u care lol tri 2 culekt 12 itz not eezee lol b onest nd snd dis 2 any1 hu made u smyl dis yr xxxxxxxx <3

Trying to read that has just turned my brain to liquid goo!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Another Shakespearian scholar, obviously

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,005 ✭✭✭✭Toto Wolfcastle

beakerjoe wrote: »
    Ah i remember a few months back, there was a rumour going around about some local scummer in my area. This lad allegedly robbed a car and went on a high speed chase with the cops, wrecked the car into another car and ran through a few back gardens and hit some aul one.

His lovely misses posts this in reply to the gossip about her fella!

Her "lovely" fella is locked up for 3 years for assault and kidnapping. (he hijacked a car with kids in the back)

Is the guy's name Marco or Marto? She doesn't even bloody well know herself.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 445 ✭✭Brian_Zeluz

Fairly sure I've got this:

Following the X-ray procedure I underwent today the medical practitioner informed me that you are integral to the function of my heart hence were you to be removed I would die because it is impossible for me continue living in the absence of the one I presently have strong feelings for, bequeath this heart to all of those individuals whom you would not wish to lose in the next calendar year including my good self of course should you care to lots of love, do your best to attain twelve hearts in total though do be warned for this is not an easy task lots of love, do please be truthful and bequeath this very same message to those people that have made your facial muscles perform an upside down frown this calendar year, eight x's are less than a three.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,813 ✭✭✭✭siblers

A girl put up a status on Facebook saying how she went for a lovely cycle in some woods in Kildare or somewhere, she then posted a photo relating to her cycle. Instead of posting a picture of the actual woods, she took a "selfie" of her stupid head with a tiny bit of a tree in the corner. I don't even know the girl but it pissed me off so much.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 301 ✭✭Tetra

"Now I'm happy happy happy!!!!
    ♥♥♥Finally♥♥♥ got that call!!!
    I love his ass so much!!!"

• Moderators, Sports Moderators, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,797 Mod ✭✭✭✭yerwanthere123

Tetra wrote: »

"Hu u talkin bout hun? xx"

"Just pm'd u gurl!!!!1 xxx"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,854 ✭✭✭Sinfonia

Tetra wrote: »
    "Hu u talkin bout hun? xx"

"Just pm'd u gurl!!!!1 xxx"

squeeeeeee!1

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

Disgruntled ex employee who was obviously in charge of updating the pubs page.

<snip>

Link to page.

Probably got the sack for not being able to complete a sentence in proper english.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 420 ✭✭Paulie Gualtieri

"if this pic gets 50,000 likes this baby will get the heart transplant it needs"

"Doctor the pic only got 49,998 likes"

oh well , ..... , sorry baby .

people posting and liking this sort of scutter makes me lose all hope in humanity .

• Site Banned Posts: 257 ✭✭Driveby Dogboy

heres an orange ribbon...

share if you're against animal cruelty.

heres a picture of a dead baby...

share if you're not a cúnt who deserves to burn in hell

• Site Banned Posts: 257 ✭✭Driveby Dogboy

Super-Rush wrote: »
    Disgruntled ex employee who was obviously in charge of updating the pubs page..
    best reply (that i read, 750 posts, aint nobody got time fo' that.)
    Ok Seen as someone is fired ... i wonder is now the right time to leave a CV?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,695 ✭✭✭December2012

Link to page.

Probably got the sack for not being able to complete a sentence in proper english.

That was epic - thanks

Another shaggyboi gem

The same old lines everytime from the #shaggy #haterz o your retard i am thank u! o shaggy your bolox a thanks lets just get this clear ye #haterz have being tryin ta get me ta blow the plot and get depressed over all your bla bla bolox since thousands people that i didnt asked ta add me facebook added me i dont care what ye say it not my fault piles women pullout me niteouts it not my fault am asked event birthday partys all around country ye try ta destroy my facebook page and i come back ten times stronger and if dnt like me press thing call delete friend cause i dont give **** if had 5friends facebook am still going do what i want facebook and if dnt like it **** off that all ! #amen and have gooday

LOSTfan57 wrote: »
    i always keep an eye on him. he could have his own entire sub-thread here

Did you see his latest video ?

ROFL

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,420 ✭✭✭✭SueBoom

This took me about 3 minutes to actually read.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,576 ✭✭✭Paddy Cow

Link to page.

I'm surprised the post is still up 15 hours later. I wonder did the ex employee change the password while they were at it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,093 ✭✭✭rawn

Paddy Cow wrote: »
    I'm surprised the post is still up 15 hours later. I wonder did the ex employee change the password while they were at it?

This just appeared in the comments:

<snip>