Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I lost my virginity last night and now I want to tell everyone how awesome I am.

• Registered Users Posts: 852 ✭✭✭blackdog2

Pull the pubes and feelings of despair having scraped the bottle of the barrel from in between your teeth

• Registered Users Posts: 5,700 ✭✭✭fonecrusher1

Well, she was from Laois. I had great craic, now she has my number and underpants. What should I do?.

Have another heroin sandwich & relax. Oh & mind yourself as you wade through the hundreds of zombie junkies, they'll nick your stash bud.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,737 ✭✭✭MidlandsM

OP, There's as thread over in the ladies forum entitled "I Rode an urbanite wanker who was useless in the sack"

Anything to do with you?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Wait nine months. Also shave your pubes, eyebrows and head. Buy some new jocks too, even if you could get them back, you really shouldn't risk it. You're welcome.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Can we make up some kind of safe-cross code for sexual encounters like this.
    Forgetting how the tune goes but something like….

Look for a safe plaaace,
    Look for a pretty faaaace,
    Someone from the human raaace…...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

MidlandsM wrote: »
    OP, There's as thread over in the ladies forum entitled "I Rode an urbanite wanker who was useless in the sack"

Anything to do with you?

That's not very nice...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,018 ✭✭✭Mike 1972

She slept with you on the first night? :eek:

Irish women.
    TheZohan wrote: »
    He slept with her on the first night? :eek:

Irish men. See how that works?

Youse have an issue with what night other people choose to get between the sheets on ?

<Insert ridiculous generalisation about Irish people>

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

I had sex once, good times.

Should this be stickied?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,912 ✭✭✭HellFireClub

ottostreet wrote: »
    LAOIS?!

You're a braver man than I.

He's safe enough, she could have been from Drogheda... :eek::eek::eek:

3 pages in before a hearty..

Well done OP.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,673 ✭✭✭mahamageehad

Lol at the title change! :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭smk89

So what op?
    I lost my heart to a starship trooper and you don't hear me bragging

• Closed Accounts Posts: 673 ✭✭✭Tubsandtiles

I'm pregnant :mad:.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 149 ✭✭I Love Cheese

High 5

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 34,567 ✭✭✭✭Biggins

Well, she was from Laois. I had great craic, now she has my number and underpants. What should I do?.
    Nothing. Sheep can't dial phones.

• Registered Users Posts: 760 ✭✭✭seafood dunleavy

Did you put the balls in?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,918 ✭✭✭✭orourkeda

f*ck her in the arse

• Registered Users Posts: 3,699 ✭✭✭deathrider

Buy new cacks?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 890 ✭✭✭CrinkElite

• Registered Users Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

Pics or your still a weergin

• Registered Users Posts: 118 ✭✭Panda General

Are you sure it wasn't your blow up doll???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 249 ✭✭Stu

Well she was from Laois, don't be loosing the run of yourself OP and trying it on with Dublin Girls :D. Baby steps, next time chance your arm with a girl from Leitrim and if all goes well, move onto Cavan, Mayo etc and learn all the thick mucka accents as you go, they might come in handy if your blind drunk some night and aren't having much success. Your on the right path though so keep plugging away.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 825 ✭✭✭macroboy

maybe troll a bit better somewhere else.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,382 ✭✭✭Poor Craythur

OutlawPete wrote: »
    I imagine she woke easily, had bread, jam and tae and is now walking towards Busarus thinking to herself: 'Sure isn't the Luas only something like ya see in Blade Runner'.

:D:D:D:D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,198 ✭✭✭strokemyclover

Well, if you kept the leash you found her tied to, I think you got the better part of the deal. Well done OP!

*Shudders*

• Registered Users Posts: 18,159 ✭✭✭✭phasers

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Now that's not very nice .. referring to her as "it".

I imagine she woke easily, had bread, jam and tae and is now walking towards Busarus thinking to herself: 'Sure isn't the Luas only something like ya see in Blade Runner'.
    As if people from Laois know what Blade Runner is

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,477 ✭✭✭✭Raze_them_all

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Biggins wrote: »
    Nothing. Sheep can't dial phones.

That's baaaaaaaa....d :P

• Registered Users Posts: 1,408 ✭✭✭Captain_Generic

phasers wrote: »
    As if people from Laois know what Blade Runner is

Sure they do, its just called Harvester Racing