Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

I lost my virginity last night and now I want to tell everyone how awesome I am.

• 02-04-2011 11:09am
    Registered Users Posts: 4,349 ✭✭✭

Well, she was from Laois. I had great craic, now she has my number and underpants. What should I do?.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,990 ✭✭✭longshanks

Kill yourself now

• Registered Users Posts: 3,992 ✭✭✭Korvanica

get your cock removed.. its for the good of mankind

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,007 ✭✭✭sollar

That must have been the first in a long long time if your comin on here to chat about it :D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,313 ✭✭✭fabbydabby

It's your own fault for sewing your number into your underpants.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Did she not ride you back? tut tut down with that sort of thing :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 5,398 ✭✭✭MIN2511

dude get over yourself!

For all we know, you probably couldn't 'get it up'

now pffft and enjoy your hangover brekkie :D

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,449 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

Wipe it up!!

• Registered Users Posts: 15,285 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Call in the cleaners.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,675 ✭✭✭ronnie3585

Wake up.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,239 ✭✭✭Sonics2k

Get checked.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 17,689 ✭✭✭✭OutlawPete

MIN2511 wrote: »
    For all we know, you probably couldn't 'get it up'

Now that's not very nice .. referring to her as "it".

I imagine she woke easily, had bread, jam and tae and is now walking towards Busarus thinking to herself: 'Sure isn't the Luas only something like ya see in Blade Runner'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,987 ✭✭✭ottostreet

LAOIS?!

You're a braver man than I.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,018 ✭✭✭Mike 1972

Well, she was from Laois.

So you have a bit of a thing for exotic women ?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,284 ✭✭✭wyndham

Coppers? Flannerys?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,424 ✭✭✭Storminateacup

Bord Na Mona is actually is offaly!!

If she used the bog as a pulling line, she was frontin'.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

wyndham wrote: »
    Coppers? Flannerys?

More like Pedigree Corner.

A Laois woman...jebus...I'd say she gave it back to you small.

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Was her surname Cowen?

She was walking home probably thinking, "Jaysis them lads in the big schmoke are shite"

OutlawPete wrote: »
    Now that's not very nice .. referring to her as "it".

I imagine she woke easily, had bread, jam and tae and is now walking towards Busarus thinking to herself: 'Sure isn't the Luas only something like ya see in Blade Runner'.
    You did good there ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 11,646 ✭✭✭✭El Weirdo

You seem quite the catch, OP. Unless you want to put up with the constant barrage of calls that this woman is sure to make over the coming weeks and months, you should change your number.

El Weirdo wrote: »
    You seem quite the catch, OP. Unless you want to put up with the constant barrage of calls that this woman is sure to make over the coming weeks and months, you should change your number.
    Do you really think she'd ring him?:pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,075 ✭✭✭IamtheWalrus

She slept with you on the first night? :eek:

Irish women.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,582 ✭✭✭✭TheZohanS

Irish women.

He slept with her on the first night? :eek:

Irish men.

See how that works?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 160 ✭✭.same.

Why did you have sex with the toilet cistern:confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,252 ✭✭✭✭stovelid

Irish women.

Finding them a little choosy to be with you? Chin up?

• Registered Users Posts: 247 ✭✭MadameGascar

Get checked for mad cow?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,838 ✭✭✭✭3hn2givr7mx1sc

We're not that bad.:(
    The women tend to be rough, though. I might know who ya rode!:D
    Was her surname Cowen?

I resent that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,783 ✭✭✭Hank_Jones

Lies I tells ya, all lies.

They are though, really.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,615 ✭✭✭Hail 2 Da Thief

Even boggers wouldn't go near a laois woman. I'd get myself tested for rabies if I was you!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,667 ✭✭✭Frynge

get off my sister