Take Me Out - Irish Version [ATTN: Please read Mod Note in OP)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,900 ✭✭✭Bummer1234

I know one of the lads on tonight...Come on shane!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,665 ✭✭✭✭Busi_Girl08

Oh god this guy is gaaaargeous.

I love his accent :o

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

Jesus that is some serious bad canned laughter!!!!

Military sheet!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,047 ✭✭✭rebel10

Why are they turning off:confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,118 ✭✭✭AnnyHallsal

Rainbow apron???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

One girl thought about it a little before lighting out for Osama :pac:

Must be the girl who liked the military chic.

I want to marry this guy.

That risotto looked amazing.

And risotto's difficult!

Go on Jolene:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭scrubber72

well there is one gal going to leave her light on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,789 ✭✭✭nicklauski

I thought some of them would have liked to have there dinner cooked for them.
    Seriously fussy women. :D

Rainbrow apron, and hair care .. hem.

Please don't sing.

WHAT THE HELL IS THEIR PROBLEM?!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 45,643 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Nice Guy

Why are the lights going out because he mentioned hair products?

nicklauski wrote: »
    I thought some of them would have liked to have there dinner cooked for them.
    Seriously fussy women. :D
    Way tooooooo fussy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

"He's just not getting any younger" ROFL

Meow, Mr. Cormac.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 884 ✭✭✭cats.life

then why is he still single .

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Did you hear the girls... "Hi Charlie Foley"

green dress

Pick Aisling

cats.life wrote: »
    then why is he still single .

The risotto was actually over cooked :(

Now that you mention it, I think he used full fat milk.

Feck him :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,532 ✭✭✭WolfForager

Your man looks ridiculously uncomfortable on that date :P

I actually havent seen this before... Is this a dumbed down version of Blind Date for de north sides?

Has anyone tried a drinking game for every time Foley points at the camera?

Must say lads this is missing something that the UK one has. Paddy? An audience? Proper stage set? I just don't know but something is not working

your giving out about the dinner he made. just as bad as the fussy gals on the tv

rebel10 wrote: »
    Must say lads this is missing something that the UK one has. Paddy? An audience? Proper stage set? I just don't know but something is not working

"No likey, no lighty." Legend :D

Has anyone tried a drinking game for every time Foley points at the camera?
    Brilliant. Good warm up for the Late late! Then we could do a shot for every time Tubs mentions the word "recession":rolleyes: