Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

We're 14th in the world for penis size

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

anniehoo wrote: »
    Why in jaysus are ye sayin size doesnt matter then??? Ah girl...without sounding like "a slut" try a few sizes out and then come back and tell us whats good.

/i sound like a slut now christ...

When's the next beers?

• Registered Users Posts: 12,340 ✭✭✭✭starlit

:eek: Why the fcuk not? One of lifes simple pleasures! :D Go for it!
    I know but just not met the right bloke that I'd trust to I wasn't ready when with the ex just wasn't the right time but haven't had many oportunities in my time and well i'm fussy. I'm not into causual and one nighters. Rather be seeing someone or in a serious relationship.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

anniehoo wrote: »
    Why in jaysus are ye sayin size doesnt matter then??? Ah girl...without sounding like "a slut" try a few sizes out and then come back and tell us whats good.

/i sound like a slut now christ...

Too true.
    It's like saying such a film is brilliant,and you have't even seen it!

• Registered Users Posts: 183 ✭✭mikeystipey

conveniently low number of African countries surveyed :rolleyes:

I know but just not met the right bloke that I'd trust to I wasn't ready when with the ex just wasn't the right time but haven't had many oportunities in my time and well i'm fussy. I'm not into causual and one nighters. Rather be seeing someone or in a serious relationship.

In Bold some of my favourite things.

In Italics all my least favourite!

Lads, someone lie about loving her for a couple of months til she puts out? Then you can abandon if you so choose! :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 11,554 ✭✭✭✭alwaysadub

Makes no difference how big an irish mans is... Irish women dont know what to do with them.....

Ok Ok Ok so i am jelious..... I think i personally rank on the bottom of that list anyway so fook me who took this survey anyway..

i dunno,but i volunteer to be the next survey taker for it.
    Obviously,for an accurate survey, i'll have to do all the measurements myself..:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,886 ✭✭✭Darlughda

Makes no difference how big an irish mans is... Irish women dont know what to do with them.....

Oh but we do..will send you a postcard from Copenhagen!:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

im of to malaysia with my 7+ inchs of steel, il be like god to the malasian women:D

i'd laugh if it was too big to fit any of the women there lol

• Closed Accounts Posts: 425 ✭✭TheRiddler

Why the fuuck are you telling everyone this. And how would you know size doesn't matter if you're a virgin

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,007 ✭✭✭knird evol

conveniently low number of African countries surveyed
    it was just a competition for human beings

Mod: user was banned for this post

• Registered Users Posts: 11,692 ✭✭✭✭OPENROAD

Good for you :)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,262 ✭✭✭✭Joey the lips

alwaysadub wrote: »
    i dunno,but i volunteer to be the next survey taker for it.
    Obviously,for an accurate survey, i'll have to do all the measurements myself..:D

Darlughda wrote: »
    Oh but we do..will send you a postcard from Copenhagen!:D

Which one of you is olga.... olga n all over mens penisis...

• Registered Users Posts: 12,340 ✭✭✭✭starlit

In Bold some of my favourite things.

In Italics all my least favourite!

Lads, someone lie about loving her for a couple of months til she puts out? Then you can abandon if you so choose! :pac:

Well my ex was in the same mindset as yours. Next gf he had a baby with and left her once she was 3 months pregnant and she was left holding the baby barely 18 and he in his 20s. Who should have been the grown up in that realtionship so basically I was lucky to get out of a dead end relationship that was going no where. I didn't fancy him enough to bed him!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,739 ✭✭✭✭starbelgrade

im of to malaysia with my 7+ inchs of steel, il be like god to the malasian women:D

Are you going to f*ck them with a crowbar?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,221 ✭✭✭BluesBerry

Ok Ok Ok so i am jelious..... I think i personally rank on the bottom of that list anyway so fook me who took this survey anyway..

It does!

We do!

and if its any consolation really big penisis (or is it penii?) are uncomfortable and sometimes can be painful (only sometimes) my ex was freakishly big :o

Well my ex was in the same mindset as yours. Next gf he had a baby with and left her once she was 3 months pregnant and she was left holding the baby barely 18 and he in his 20s. Who should have been the grown up in that realtionship so basically I was lucky to get out of a dead end relationship that was going no where. I didn't fancy him enough to bed him!

That's just him being a small willied cnut TBH. Nothing to do with the "I enjoy sex" mindset.

• Registered Users Posts: 239 ✭✭daithi09

mine is to big... apparently... :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,445 ✭✭✭Absurdum

so does this include ladyboys?

• Registered Users Posts: 11,342 ✭✭✭✭rossie1977

those numbers are complete and utter rubbish, who did they survey pornstars, average size over 6 inches in india lol, correct numbers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,971 ✭✭✭we'llallhavetea_old

hiyiz o/

i'm here for the cock :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,212 ✭✭✭Mrmoe

Surely this is one of the few threads that it is appropriate for the ladies to say pics or gtfo!:D

this is GAY let's talk about boobs instead k

boobs are great

Absurdum wrote: »
    this is GAY let's talk about boobs instead k

the average boob size in denmark is 36 DD, average in ireland 34 DD

about as believable as that penis survey :p

rossie1977 wrote: »
    the average boob size in denmark is 36 DD, average in ireland 34 DD

about as believable as that penis survey :p

My manboobs are cute and sensual

well see big boobs a lot of the time are just proportionate to the big people..therefore 36dd doesnt alway=great.. Lets talk about hot girls with nice boobs...

daithi09 wrote: »
    well see big boobs a lot of the time are just proportionate to the big people..therefore 36dd doesnt alway=great.. Lets talk about hot girls with nice boobs...

i can't hear you over the sound of boobs

• Registered Users Posts: 2,931 ✭✭✭Prof.Badass

those numbers are complete and utter rubbish, who did they survey pornstars, average size over 6 inches in india lol, correct numbers
    compare them to these figures;

I think a lot of the figures are the exact same coz they took them from the same studies, but for example look at the two figures given for greece;

4.8'' vs 5.8''

wtf :confused:.

Even scientific penis surveys are not accurate. I'd be inclined the lower figures are the more accurate.

nice...

i can't hear you over the sound of boobs

best post ever