Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

About last night...

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 6,201 ✭✭✭KamiKazi

Tallon wrote: »
    Domination to 500 is so much fun / mayhem!

We can do that :D
    Sprrratt wrote: »
    Or maybe Mike Myers :D

No idea what Mike Myers is :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,569 ✭✭✭✭Tallon

Leeg17 wrote: »
    Tallon, that domination to 500 was epic fun on derail, I got very little kills because I'm crap.

fyp :p

Yeah I was the same, couldnt get any decent kills so started raping air support

• Registered Users Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭Sprrratt

Magill wrote: »
    is mike myers that hide n seek game. was playing that last week, was hilariously good craic.

Tis indeed.

• Registered Users Posts: 12,469 ✭✭✭✭Snake Plisken

KamiKazi wrote: »
    Want me to host? I have 20Mb UPC in Dublin so everyone should have a relatively decent ping to me.

Anyone that wants to play add me on PSN: kluniq

You should be 30meg as they upgraded all 20meg users to 30meg a couple of months back. Also seems to be lots of issues with UPC at the moment I kept getting kicked out of games due to connection drop but if you pop over to the broadband forum there are lots of upc users in the same boat.

Actually yea you're right it is 30Mb. Don't usually get any connection problems and my NAT type is usually open so I should be alright.

Can you tell me, were in the process of switching to UPC.. Is there a method required like the Eircom one for getting NAT Type 1?

I just grabbed whatever ports the PS3 needed off google, forwarded 'em on the router and that was it, job done.

Ah sound. Probably on portforward.com then cheers.

Gimme a shout if you can't find em, I'll take a SS of my routers port setup for ya.

Right who's up for a game tonight? Bout 7/8pm?
    Anyone that wants to play add me on PSN: kluniq

BUMP :pac:

I'm on now if anyones around

Gimme an hour spud.

Hell yeah, just starting now.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,249 ✭✭✭Scody94

Or maybe Mike Myers :D

i want in :D:P

• Registered Users Posts: 936 ✭✭✭Tommy_NDX

About last night...

Played with Remi and few of his lads I believe in SnD was great fun. I pure owned with the intervention and was flawless 7-0 on Wasteland and planted the bomb :D

You should have stayed a bit longer, we ended up playing against this young fella who kept tryin to get one of the lads to have a 1v1 quickscope match with him. Eventually dhagendas played him, poor young lad got murdered and refused to play on.:D

Had a game of mike myers then and some pistol only snd games.

GG lads, was fun

The last couple I played I thought you lads left? My luck oh well.

• Registered Users Posts: 53,907 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

god, black ops cant come any quicker for me, I just find mw2 so tedious and uninspiring these days

I dont know why I even still play it maybe im just bored or somthing

I think ill go back to mw1

I played mincraft last night.. fúcking addictive!

How much is it to buy?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

How much is it to buy?

€10 I think?

Yeah €10...

Please don't torrent it, I did to see what it was like and then bought it.

The chap made it himself and he gets all the money so I'd rather pay €10 to him than €50 to a mega corporation

I'm intrigued by this Mike Myers thing.

Someone wanna organize a game of it this evening?

Yeah €10...

Please don't torrent it, I did to see what it was like and then bought it.

The chap made it himself and he gets all the money so I'd rather pay €10 to him than €50 to a mega corporation

I played the demo version online, ended up digging myself into a humungous hole and couldn't get out :o

I'm intrigued by this Mike Myers thing.

Someone wanna organize a game of it this evening?

Deffo, hopefully we get enough people. Take for granted ill be on around 6 or 7.

I'll be on around 9. Guna get the 6.30 bus home tonight.

• Registered Users Posts: 3,686 ✭✭✭Kersmash

YAY MINECRAFT <33333333

ahem..

Im getting on now girls.

Just home now, gimme an hour

Be on in like 30 mins, having a bath soon